Share
view:

events in Warrendale and nearby
Pennsylvania, USA

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Warrendale!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Warrendale (selection)

Veranstaltung: Fabulous Thunderbirds, 10.08.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Fabulous Thunderbirds
  • Wed, 10.08.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Fozzy, 11.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Fozzy
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Here Come the Mummies, 16.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Here Come the Mummies
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: The Four Horsemen, 17.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
The Four Horsemen
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Quiet Riot, 18.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Quiet Riot
  • Sun, 18.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Lacuna Coil, 20.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Lacuna Coil
  • Tue, 20.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Mark Chesnutt, 22.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Mark Chesnutt
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Maddie & Tae, 23.09.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Maddie & Tae
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Steve Kimock Band, , in
Concert
Tickets
Steve Kimock Band
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: The Toadies w/ Reverend Horton Heat, 15.10.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
The Toadies w/ Reverend Horton Heat
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Poor Man's Gambit, 16.10.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Poor Man's Gambit
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Michael Schenker w/ Eric Martin, 17.10.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Michael Schenker w/ Eric Martin
  • Mon, 17.10.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Dead Boys, 19.10.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Dead Boys
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: The Calling, 25.10.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
The Calling
  • Tue, 25.10.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Black Flag, 09.11.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Black Flag
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Kix, 12.11.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Kix
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Winger, 20.11.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Winger
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Rock This Town, 15.12.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Rock This Town
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Appetite for Destruction, 17.12.2022, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Appetite for Destruction
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Veranstaltung: Simply Queen, 07.01.2023, Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale
Concert
Tickets
Simply Queen
  • Sat, 07.01.2023
  • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Here and There Festival, 12.08.2022, XL Live in Harrisburg
Festival
Tickets
Here and There Festival
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • XL Live, Harrisburg
Veranstaltung: Brick Fest Live - Pittsburgh, PA, 29.10.2022, Monroeville Convention Center in Monroeville
Festival
Tickets
Brick Fest Live - Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Warrendale?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Warrendale or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Warrendale: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Warrendale and nearby