Share
view:

events in Santa Ana and nearby
Kalifornien, USA

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Santa Ana!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Santa Ana (selection)

Veranstaltung: Sunset Rollercoaster, 02.11.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Sunset Rollercoaster
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Brooks Nielsen, 12.08.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Brooks Nielsen
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Heaven 17, 01.10.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Heaven 17
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: An Evening With Car Seat Headrest, 27.10.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
An Evening With Car Seat Headrest
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: The Menzingers, 06.12.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
The Menzingers
  • Tue, 06.12.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Jenny & The Mexicats, 14.10.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Jenny & The Mexicats
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: The Regrettes, 13.08.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
The Regrettes
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Warpaint, 18.08.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Warpaint
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Novo Amor, 15.09.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Novo Amor
  • Thu, 15.09.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Kikagaku Moyo, 23.09.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Kikagaku Moyo
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Teddy Swims, 19.10.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Teddy Swims
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: ST. Lucia - Utopia Tour 2022, 01.11.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
ST. Lucia - Utopia Tour 2022
  • Tue, 01.11.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Thee Sacred Souls, 18.08.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Thee Sacred Souls
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: Algernon Cadwallader, 20.11.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Algernon Cadwallader
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Sueco, 16.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Sueco
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Ginger Root, 18.11.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Ginger Root
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Vista Kicks, 19.08.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Vista Kicks
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Mystic Braves, 02.09.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Mystic Braves
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Full Of Hell / Blood Incantation, 22.09.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Full Of Hell / Blood Incantation
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Kid Bloom, 27.09.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Kid Bloom
  • Tue, 27.09.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: The Queers 40th Anniversary, 11.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
The Queers 40th Anniversary
  • Tue, 11.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Spacey Jane, 31.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Spacey Jane
  • Mon, 31.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Ella Jane, 18.11.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Ella Jane
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Yachty By Nature, 11.08.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Yachty By Nature
  • Thu, 11.08.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: Florist, 13.08.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Florist
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Momma, 25.09.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Momma
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Mamalarky, 01.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Mamalarky
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Narrow Head, 09.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Narrow Head
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: The Haxans, 26.11.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
The Haxans
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Sub-Radio - The 1990 Something Tour, 16.12.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Sub-Radio - The 1990 Something Tour
  • Fri, 16.12.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Concert
Tickets
96 Bitter Beings, Howling Giant
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: Homeboy Sandman, Deca, Felix Fast4ward, 03.09.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Rosie Darling & Caleb Hearn, 02.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Rosie Darling & Caleb Hearn
  • Sun, 02.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Red Hot Cholo Peppers, 26.11.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Red Hot Cholo Peppers
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: The Heroine, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Heroine
  • Sun, 14.08.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: Pound, Blistering Joy, 16.08.2022, La Santa in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Pound, Blistering Joy
  • Tue, 16.08.2022
  • La Santa
Veranstaltung: Black Flag, 31.10.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Black Flag
  • Mon, 31.10.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Ricky Montgomery, 16.11.2022, The Observatory in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Ricky Montgomery
  • Wed, 16.11.2022
  • The Observatory
Veranstaltung: Kamaiyah - Kreative Kontrol Tour, 21.09.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Kamaiyah - Kreative Kontrol Tour
  • Wed, 21.09.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Lizzy McAlpine, , in
Concert
Tickets
Lizzy Mcalpine: Five Seconds Flat The Tour
  • Tue, 04.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
Veranstaltung: Black Lips, 28.10.2022, Constellation Room in Santa Ana
Concert
Tickets
Black Lips
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Constellation Room
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Besame Mucho, 03.12.2022, Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles
Festival
Tickets
Besame Mucho
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
Veranstaltung: Here And There Festival, 28.08.2022, Humphreys Concert Lawn in San Diego
Festival
Tickets
Here And There Festival
  • Sun, 28.08.2022
  • Humphreys Concert Lawn, San Diego
Veranstaltung: Brick Fest Live - Anaheim, CA, 03.09.2022, Hilton Anaheim in Anaheim
Festival
Tickets
Brick Fest Live - Anaheim, CA
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Hilton Anaheim
Veranstaltung: Brick Fest Live - Pasadena, CA, 10.09.2022, Pasadena Convention Center in Pasadena
Festival
Tickets
Brick Fest Live - Pasadena, CA
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Veranstaltung: Individual General Baja Beach Fest 2022, 21.08.2022, Papas & Beer (Papas & Beer Rosarito) in Rosarito
Festival
Tickets
Individual General Baja Beach Fest 2022
  • Sun, 21.08.2022
  • Papas & Beer (Papas & Beer Rosarito), Rosarito
Veranstaltung: The Sound Of Christmas Sing-along, 18.12.2022, Balboa Theatre in San Diego
Festival
Tickets
The Sound Of Christmas Sing-along
  • Sun, 18.12.2022
  • Balboa Theatre, San Diego

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Santa Ana?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Santa Ana or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Santa Ana: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.