Share
view:

events in Clearwater and nearby
Florida, USA

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Clearwater!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Clearwater (selection)

Veranstaltung: BAT - A Meat Loaf Celebration, 17.09.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
BAT - A Meat Loaf Celebration
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Victor Wooten, 09.10.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Victor Wooten
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Steve Vai, 18.10.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Steve Vai
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Rumours of Fleetwood Mac, 02.11.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Brothers: A Tribute to the Allman Brothers, 26.01.2023, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
The Brothers: A Tribute to the Allman Brothers
  • Thu, 26.01.2023
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Tom Rush, 02.02.2023, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Tom Rush
  • Thu, 02.02.2023
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Electric Light Orchestra Experience, 19.02.2023, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Electric Light Orchestra Experience
  • Sun, 19.02.2023
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Eric Johnson, 18.03.2023, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Eric Johnson
  • Sat, 18.03.2023
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Trixie & Katya, 02.09.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Trixie & Katya
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Billy Currington, 09.09.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Billy Currington
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Collective Soul, 14.09.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Collective Soul
  • Wed, 14.09.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Ringo Starr, 16.09.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Ringo Starr
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Ray LaMontagne, 14.10.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Ray LaMontagne
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Weird Al Yankovic, 15.10.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Weird Al Yankovic
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Travis Tritt, 27.10.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Travis Tritt
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Gipsy Kings, 11.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Gipsy Kings
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Joe Satriani, 12.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Joe Satriani
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Straight No Chaser, 18.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Straight No Chaser
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Bonnie Raitt, 19.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Bonnie Raitt
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Kenny Loggins, 15.12.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Kenny Loggins
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Chris Botti, 27.01.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Chris Botti
  • Fri, 27.01.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: David Foster, 04.02.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
David Foster
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Dick Fox's Golden Boys, , in
Concert
Tickets
Dick Foxs Golden Boys
  • Sun, 26.02.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Steve Miller Band, 23.03.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Steve Miller Band
  • Thu, 23.03.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Johnny Mathis, 25.03.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Johnny Mathis
  • Sat, 25.03.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: George Benson, 19.04.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
George Benson
  • Wed, 19.04.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Brian Culbertson, 04.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Concert
Tickets
Brian Culbertson
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Taco & Margarita Festival, 22.10.2022, Raymond James Stadium in Tampa
Festival
Tickets
Taco & Margarita Festival
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
all Culture events

Culture events in Clearwater (selection)

Veranstaltung: Paul Reiser, 18.11.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Paul Reiser
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Justin Willman, 12.08.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Justin Willman
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Paula Poundstone, 02.12.2022, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Paula Poundstone
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Rita Rudner, 25.02.2023, Bilheimer Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Rita Rudner
  • Sat, 25.02.2023
  • Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Veranstaltung: Randy Rainbow, 26.08.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Randy Rainbow
  • Fri, 26.08.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Il Volo, 07.10.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Il Volo
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: Disney Junior Live On Tour: Costume Palooza, 20.11.2022, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
Disney Junior Live On Tour: Costume Palooza
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
Veranstaltung: The World of Musicals, 22.01.2023, Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater
Culture
Tickets
The World of Musicals
  • Sun, 22.01.2023
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
all Sports events

Sports events in Clearwater (selection)

Veranstaltung: Clearwater Threshers vs. St. Lucie Mets, 10.08.2022, BayCare Ballpark in Clearwater
Sports
Tickets
Clearwater Threshers vs. St. Lucie Mets
  • Wed, 10.08.2022
  • BayCare Ballpark
Veranstaltung: Clearwater Threshers vs. Bradenton Marauders, 09.09.2022, BayCare Ballpark in Clearwater
Sports
Tickets
Clearwater Threshers vs. Bradenton Marauders
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • BayCare Ballpark
Veranstaltung: Clearwater Threshers vs. Tampa Tarpons, 23.08.2022, BayCare Ballpark in Clearwater
Sports
Tickets
Clearwater Threshers vs. Tampa Tarpons
  • Tue, 23.08.2022
  • BayCare Ballpark

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Clearwater?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Clearwater or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Clearwater: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Clearwater and nearby