Share
view:

events in Ann Arbor and nearby
Michigan, USA

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Ann Arbor!


all Events today

Events today in Ann Arbor (selection)

Veranstaltung: Adam Ezra Group, 18.08.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Adam Ezra Group
  • Thu, 18.08.2022, 8:00 pm
  • Ark
all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Ann Arbor (selection)

Veranstaltung: Lauren Fox as Joni Mitchell, 15.04.2023, Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Lauren Fox as Joni Mitchell
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • Michigan Theater
Veranstaltung: Amos Lee, 22.08.2022, Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Amos Lee
  • Mon, 22.08.2022
  • Michigan Theater
Veranstaltung: Regina Spektor, 11.10.2022, Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Regina Spektor
  • Tue, 11.10.2022
  • Michigan Theater
Veranstaltung: Hippo Campus, 03.10.2022, Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Hippo Campus
  • Mon, 03.10.2022
  • Michigan Theater
Veranstaltung: Conway The Machine, 01.10.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Conway The Machine
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Oso Oso, M.A.G.S., Anxious, 15.10.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Oso Oso, M.A.G.S., Anxious
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Triathalon, Victor Internet, Mia Joy, 23.09.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Triathalon, Victor Internet, Mia Joy
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Hiss Golden Messenger, 19.08.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Hiss Golden Messenger
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: The Milk Carton Kids, 28.08.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
The Milk Carton Kids
  • Sun, 28.08.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: David Bromberg, , in
Concert
Tickets
David Bromberg
  • Tue, 13.09.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: J.S. Ondara, 23.09.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
J.S. Ondara
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Vance Gilbert, 29.09.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Vance Gilbert
  • Thu, 29.09.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Guy Davis, 06.10.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Guy Davis
  • Thu, 06.10.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: The Appleseed Collective, 11.10.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
The Appleseed Collective
  • Tue, 11.10.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: William Fitzsimmons, , in
Concert
Tickets
William Fitzsimmons
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Sweet Remains, 13.10.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Sweet Remains
  • Thu, 13.10.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Jon McLaughlin, 28.10.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Jon McLaughlin
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Karla Bonoff, 02.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Karla Bonoff
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Amanda Shires, 04.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Amanda Shires
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Sons Of The East, , in
Concert
Tickets
Sons of the East
  • Mon, 07.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Rodney Crowell, 09.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Rodney Crowell
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Rachael Yamagata, 10.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Rachael Yamagata
  • Thu, 10.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Will Hoge, 17.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Will Hoge
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: David Mayfield Parade, 27.11.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
David Mayfield Parade
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Kat Edmonson, 11.12.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Kat Edmonson
  • Sun, 11.12.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Blackthorn, 17.12.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Blackthorn
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: Wallis Bird, , in
Concert
Tickets
Wallis Bird
  • Thu, 19.01.2023
  • Ark
Veranstaltung: The Dear Hunter, 20.08.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
The Dear Hunter
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Blind Pig Comedy, 22.08.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Blind Pig Comedy
  • Mon, 22.08.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Blind Pig Comedy, Brad Wenzel, 29.08.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Blind Pig Comedy, Brad Wenzel
  • Mon, 29.08.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Cochise, , in
Concert
Tickets
Cochise
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Duckwrth, 02.10.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Duckwrth
  • Sun, 02.10.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Electric Six, 09.10.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Electric Six
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Blind Pig
Veranstaltung: Joey Pecoraro, 19.10.2022, Blind Pig in Ann Arbor
Concert
Tickets
Joey Pecoraro
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Blind Pig
all Culture events

Culture events in Ann Arbor (selection)

Veranstaltung: Second City, 08.09.2022, Ark in Ann Arbor
Culture
Tickets
Second City
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • Ark
all Sports events

Sports events in Ann Arbor (selection)

Veranstaltung: Michigan Wolverines Football, 02.09.2022, Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor
Sports
Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Football
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Michigan Stadium

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Ann Arbor?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Ann Arbor or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Ann Arbor: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Ann Arbor and nearby