Share
view:

events in Örebro and nearby
Örebro län, Sweden

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Örebro!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Örebro (selection)

Veranstaltung: Bo Kaspers Orkester, , in
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: The Legends, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Legends – Movie & TV Special
  • Sun, 06.11.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Sao Paolo, 26.01.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Sao Paolo
  • Thu, 26.01.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: San Francisco, 01.03.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
San Francisco
  • Wed, 01.03.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Eva Dahlgren, , in
Concert
Tickets
Eva Dahlgren - En Blekt Blondins Hjärta
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Conventum Arena
Veranstaltung: La La Lars, 27.08.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
La La Lars
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Karin Hammar Fab4, 09.09.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Karin Hammar Fab4
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Dolores Feat Arne Jonsson, 30.09.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Dolores Feat Arne Jonsson
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Örebro Glesbygd, 02.11.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Örebro Glesbygd
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Svante Söderkvist Trio, 02.12.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Svante Söderkvist Trio
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: SKÁLD - LIVE 2022, 14.10.2022, Frimis in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
SKÁLD - LIVE 2022
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Frimis
Veranstaltung: En resa med Närkesamlingen del 5., 19.11.2022, Wirénsalen in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
En resa med Närkesamlingen del 5.
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Wirénsalen
Veranstaltung: Upptakt! Fröst-festivalen Fredag, 23.09.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Upptakt! Fröst-festivalen Fredag
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Upptakt! Fröst-festivalen Lördag, 24.09.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Upptakt! Fröst-festivalen Lördag
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Från Broadway till Duvemåla, , in
Concert
Tickets
FrÅn Broadway Till DuvemÅla
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: A Tribute to Dire Straits, 07.10.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
A Tribute to Dire Straits
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Sophie Zelmani, , in
Concert
Tickets
Sophie Zelmani
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: München, 10.11.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
München
  • Thu, 10.11.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: The Simon & Garfunkel Story, 24.11.2022, Hjalmar Bergman Teatern in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Sven Ingvars, , in
Concert
Tickets
Sven Ingvars - En liten bit av Värmland
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Conventum Arena
Veranstaltung: Vikingarna - Finalturen 2021-22, 23.10.2022, Conventum Arena in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Vikingarna - Finalturen 2021-22
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • Conventum Arena
Veranstaltung: Alphaville - Forever Young Tour, 17.02.2023, Conventum Arena in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Alphaville - Forever Young Tour
  • Fri, 17.02.2023
  • Conventum Arena
Veranstaltung: Uggla, Miss Li & Petter, 26.08.2022, Gustavsvik in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Uggla, Miss Li & Petter
  • Fri, 26.08.2022
  • Gustavsvik
Veranstaltung: Johan Lindvall Trio, 26.11.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Johan Lindvall Trio
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Anvil Impact Tour 2022, 26.10.2022, Frimis in Örebro
Concert
Tickets
Anvil Impact Tour 2022
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • Frimis
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Örebro (selection)

Veranstaltung: RAW PÅ TURNÉ, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Raw På Turné örebro
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Per Andersson, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Räkhäst - I huvudet på Per Andersson
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Conventum Arena
all Culture events

Culture events in Örebro (selection)

Veranstaltung: London, 05.10.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
London
  • Wed, 05.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Madrid, 20.10.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Madrid
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Dublin, 17.11.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Dublin
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Bebisrytmik, , in
Culture
Tickets
Bebisrytmik ålder 10-18 månader
  • Tue, 06.12.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Brynolf & Ljung - Stalker, 10.12.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Brynolf & Ljung - Stalker
  • Sat, 10.12.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: ROCK N ROLL CHRISTMAS SHOW - The Boppers, Brolle & Nanne Grönvall, , in
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Helsingfors, 02.03.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Helsingfors
  • Thu, 02.03.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Melbourne, 09.03.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Melbourne
  • Thu, 09.03.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Hamburg, 30.03.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Hamburg
  • Thu, 30.03.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Edinburgh, 20.04.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Edinburgh
  • Thu, 20.04.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Seoul, 11.05.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Seoul
  • Thu, 11.05.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Ronny Eriksson - Greatest Hittills, 25.09.2022, Hjalmar Bergman Teatern in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Ronny Eriksson - Greatest Hittills
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Wien, 03.12.2022, Hjalmar Bergman Teatern in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Wien
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Kaffet - En Berättarstandup Med Olof Wretling, 11.12.2022, Hjalmar Bergman Teatern in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Kaffet - En Berättarstandup Med Olof Wretling
  • Sun, 11.12.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Pernilla Wahlgren har Hybris, 17.12.2022, Conventum Arena in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Pernilla Wahlgren har Hybris
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Conventum Arena
Veranstaltung: Viktor Fröjd, , in
Culture
Tickets
Viktor Fröjd - Festen
  • Wed, 14.09.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Whispering Band möter Karl Olandersson, 18.11.2022, Kulturkvarteret Akustiken in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Whispering Band möter Karl Olandersson
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Kulturkvarteret Akustiken
Veranstaltung: Distant light, 07.09.2022, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Distant light
  • Wed, 07.09.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Carl Stanley, , in
Culture
Tickets
Carl Stanley - ”akta Huet"
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Los Angeles, 01.02.2023, Örebro Konserthus in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Los Angeles
  • Wed, 01.02.2023
  • Örebro Konserthus
Veranstaltung: William Spetz, , in
Culture
Tickets
Hjälp mig inte - En mörk vårdcentralskomedi av Wil..
  • Mon, 10.10.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern
Veranstaltung: Hits Of The 60´s, The Original Artists!, 29.10.2022, Hjalmar Bergman Teatern in Örebro
Culture
Tickets
Hits Of The 60´s, The Original Artists!
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Hjalmar Bergman Teatern

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Örebro?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Örebro or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Örebro: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Örebro and nearby