Share
view:

events in Gothenburg and nearby
Västra Götalands län, Sweden

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Gothenburg!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Gothenburg (selection)

Veranstaltung: ED Sheeran +-=÷x Tour, 10.08.2022, Ullevi in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
ED Sheeran +-=÷x Tour
  • Wed, 10.08.2022
  • Ullevi
Veranstaltung: Sana Duri - The Hard Sound Festival, 15.10.2022, Frihamnen in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Sana Duri - The Hard Sound Festival
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Frihamnen
Veranstaltung: Richard Marx (US), 06.09.2022, Villa Belparc in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Richard Marx (US)
  • Tue, 06.09.2022
  • Villa Belparc
Veranstaltung: Kat Riggins (US) med band, 16.09.2022, S/S Marieholm in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Kat Riggins (US) med band
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • S/S Marieholm
Veranstaltung: SKÁLD - LIVE 2022, 12.10.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
SKÁLD - LIVE 2022
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Anvil Impact Tour 2022, 28.10.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Anvil Impact Tour 2022
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Levellers, 11.11.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Levellers
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Belle & Sebastian, 16.01.2023, TrädgÅrn - Göteborg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Belle & Sebastian
  • Mon, 16.01.2023
  • TrädgÅrn - Göteborg
Veranstaltung: Queen Extravaganza - A 2022 Rock Tribute In The Royal Tradition, 05.04.2023, TrädgÅrn - Göteborg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Queen Extravaganza - A 2022 Rock Tribute In The Ro..
  • Wed, 05.04.2023
  • TrädgÅrn - Göteborg
Veranstaltung: Julkonserten Änglaljus, , in
Concert
Tickets
Julkonserten Änglaljus
  • Wed, 30.11.2022
  • Örgryte Nya Kyrka
Veranstaltung: Mauro Scocco & Thomas Andersson Wij, 03.09.2022, Villa Belparc in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Mauro Scocco & Thomas Andersson Wij
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Villa Belparc
Veranstaltung: High 5ive Winter Fest, , in
Concert
Tickets
High 5ive Winter Fest 2023
  • Sat, 28.01.2023
  • Brewhouse
Veranstaltung: The Stranglers - European Tour, 07.10.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
The Stranglers - European Tour
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Howard Jones - Transform, 12.11.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Howard Jones - Transform
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour, 04.12.2022, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour
  • Sun, 04.12.2022
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Xavier Rudd - We Deserve To Dream Tour, 04.10.2022, TrädgÅrn - Göteborg in Göteborg
Concert
Tickets
Xavier Rudd - We Deserve To Dream Tour
  • Tue, 04.10.2022
  • TrädgÅrn - Göteborg
all Culture events

Culture events in Gothenburg (selection)

Veranstaltung: Mordmysterium, , in
Culture
Tickets
Mordmysterium + Middag = Succé
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • GTS Konferens och Festvåning
Veranstaltung: Party like Gatsby - Soirée Royale, 20.01.2023, Trädgår'n Gbg in Göteborg
Culture
Tickets
Party like Gatsby - Soirée Royale
  • Fri, 20.01.2023
  • Trädgår'n Gbg
Veranstaltung: Haaks, , in
Culture
Tickets
Haaks - Live 2022!
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • TrädgÅrn - Göteborg
all Sports events

Sports events in Gothenburg (selection)

Veranstaltung: Junior VM i ishockey 2024, RÖR EJ, 26.12.2023, Frölundaborg in Göteborg
Sports
Tickets
Junior VM i ishockey 2024, RÖR EJ
  • Tue, 26.12.2023
  • Frölundaborg
all Food & Drinks

Food & Drinks in Gothenburg (selection)

Mordmysterium + Middag = Succé
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • GTS Konferens och Festvåning

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Gothenburg?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Gothenburg or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Gothenburg: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Gothenburg and nearby