Share
view:

events in Gävle and nearby
Gävleborgs län, Sweden

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Gävle!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Gävle (selection)

Veranstaltung: Thomas Stenstrom, , in
Concert
Tickets
Thomas Stenström
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Totalabonnemang, 09.09.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Totalabonnemang
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Joel Alme, , in
Concert
Tickets
Joel Alme
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Dina Ögon & Daniel4ever, 21.10.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Dina Ögon & Daniel4ever
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Schumanns cellokonsert, 11.11.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Schumanns cellokonsert
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Sissel Kyrkjebø, 25.11.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Sissel Kyrkjebø
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: The Refreshments, , in
Concert
Tickets
Rock n´Roll X-Mas-The Refreshments
  • Tue, 13.12.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Jaime Martín & Mussorgsky, 16.12.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Jaime Martín & Mussorgsky
  • Fri, 16.12.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Nemanja och Jaime, 09.03.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Nemanja och Jaime
  • Thu, 09.03.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Stora Torsdagsserien, 06.04.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Stora Torsdagsserien
  • Thu, 06.04.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Gävle Symfoniorkester- Lördags MatinÉ 2, 15.04.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Gävle Symfoniorkester- Lördags MatinÉ 2
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Prokofievs pianokonsert, 28.04.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Prokofievs pianokonsert
  • Fri, 28.04.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Hallenberg sjunger Haydn, 05.05.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Hallenberg sjunger Haydn
  • Fri, 05.05.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Säsongsavslutning, 11.05.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Säsongsavslutning
  • Thu, 11.05.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Juloratoriet, 05.01.2023, Heliga Trefaldighets kyrka in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Juloratoriet
  • Thu, 05.01.2023
  • Heliga Trefaldighets kyrka
Veranstaltung: Eva Dahlgren, , in
Concert
Tickets
Eva Dahlgren - En Blekt Blondins Hjärta
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Gavlehovshallen
Veranstaltung: Grand X-mas, , in
Concert
Tickets
A Grand X-mas
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Monitor ERP Arena
Veranstaltung: Miss Li, , in
Concert
Tickets
Miss Li
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Nils Landgren, , in
Concert
Tickets
Nils Landgren & Jan Lundgren "Kristallen"
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Amanda Ginsburg, 05.10.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Amanda Ginsburg
  • Wed, 05.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Sven Ingvars, , in
Concert
Tickets
Sven Ingvars - En liten av Värmland
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Abborn-European Abba Tribute Band Of The Year, 22.10.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Abborn-European Abba Tribute Band Of The Year
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Elvira Madigan, 28.10.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Concert
Tickets
Elvira Madigan
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Newkid, , in
Concert
Tickets
Newkid
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Gävle (selection)

Veranstaltung: Henrik Fexeus är att lita på, 07.01.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Comedy
Tickets
Henrik Fexeus är att lita på
  • Sat, 07.01.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Hundraåringen-en comedi med Claes Malmberg, 06.10.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Comedy
Tickets
Hundraåringen-en comedi med Claes Malmberg
  • Fri, 06.10.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
all Culture events

Culture events in Gävle (selection)

Veranstaltung: Spöktimmen presenterar: Skräcknatten, 16.10.2022, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Spöktimmen presenterar: Skräcknatten
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Gävle Symfoniorkester-& Kungliga Musikhögskolan, 12.01.2023, Gävle Konserthus in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Gävle Symfoniorkester-& Kungliga Musikhögskolan
  • Thu, 12.01.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Kvinnor och Skog, 05.09.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Kvinnor och Skog
  • Mon, 05.09.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Cullberg, , in
Culture
Tickets
Listeners - Cullberg
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Ebba Forsberg & Ångmaskinen, 22.10.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Ebba Forsberg & Ångmaskinen
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Sista matchen med Jens Hultén, 27.10.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Sista matchen med Jens Hultén
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Carl Stanley, , in
Culture
Tickets
Carl Stanley "Akta Huet"
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Värmländsk Voodoo, , in
Culture
Tickets
Värmländsk Voodoo
  • Fri, 09.12.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Fröken Elvis, , in
Culture
Tickets
Fröken Elvis Jul
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Maria Lundqvist, , in
Culture
Tickets
Om att våga flyga av och med Maria Lundqvist
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Per Andersson, , in
Culture
Tickets
Räkhäst - I huvudet på Per Andersson
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: ROCK N ROLL CHRISTMAS SHOW - The Boppers, Brolle & Nanne Grönvall, , in
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Nationalbaletten från Kiev, , in
Culture
Tickets
Svansjön -Nationalbaletten från Kiev
  • Sun, 19.02.2023
  • Gävle Konserthus
Veranstaltung: Clara Klingenström, , in
Culture
Tickets
Clara Klingenström
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Hon vars hjärta var som mitt - Dan Andersson, 15.09.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Billy Opel, 01.10.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Billy Opel
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Alla känner Ankan, 29.10.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Alla känner Ankan
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Olof Wretling, , in
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Det är så synd om mig, 17.11.2022, Gävle Teater in Gävle
Culture
Tickets
Det är så synd om mig
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • Gävle Teater
Veranstaltung: Jonas Gardell, , in
Culture
Tickets
Jonas Gardell
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Gävle Teater

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Gävle?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Gävle or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Gävle: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Gävle and nearby