Share
view:

events in Turin and nearby
Piemont, Italy

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Turin!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Turin (selection)

Veranstaltung: Alessandra Amoroso - Tutto Accade Tour, 17.12.2022, Pala Alpitour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Alessandra Amoroso - Tutto Accade Tour
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Pala Alpitour
Veranstaltung: Dardust, 07.03.2023, Teatro Colosseo di Torino in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Dardust
  • Tue, 07.03.2023
  • Teatro Colosseo di Torino
Veranstaltung: Dani Faiv, 18.10.2022, Hiroshima Mon Amour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Dani Faiv
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour
Veranstaltung: Nayt, 19.10.2022, Hiroshima Mon Amour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Nayt
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour
Veranstaltung: Negramaro, , in
Concert
Tickets
Negramaro
  • Tue, 08.11.2022
  • Auditorium Giovanni Agnelli
Veranstaltung: Tiziano Ferro, 11.06.2023, Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Tiziano Ferro
  • Sun, 11.06.2023
  • Stadio Olimpico di Torino
Veranstaltung: Mengoni Live 2022, 12.10.2022, Pala Alpitour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Mengoni Live 2022
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Pala Alpitour
Veranstaltung: Biagio Antonacci, 14.12.2022, Pala Alpitour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Biagio Antonacci
  • Wed, 14.12.2022
  • Pala Alpitour
Veranstaltung: Carucci, 24.11.2022, Hiroshima Mon Amour in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Carucci
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour
Veranstaltung: Il Muro del Canto, 18.10.2022, Off Topic in Torino
Concert
Tickets
Il Muro del Canto
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Off Topic
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Louis Tomlinson, 03.09.2022, Ippodromo SNAI San Siro in Milano
Festival
Tickets
Louis Tomlinson
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Ippodromo SNAI San Siro, Mailand
Veranstaltung: Martin Garrix, 10.09.2022, Ippodromo SNAI San Siro in Milano
Festival
Tickets
Martin Garrix
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • Ippodromo SNAI San Siro, Mailand
Veranstaltung: Blanco - Blu Celeste Tour, 17.09.2022, Ippodromo SNAI San Siro in Milano
Festival
Tickets
Blanco - Blu Celeste Tour
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Ippodromo SNAI San Siro, Mailand
Veranstaltung: Speciale Tim Music Awards 2022 Ore 18.00, 08.09.2022, Arena di Verona in Verona / Italien
Festival
Tickets
Speciale Tim Music Awards 2022 Ore 18.00
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • Arena di Verona
Veranstaltung: Unaltrofestival: Tash Sultana, 30.08.2022, Circolo Magnolia in Segrate
Festival
Tickets
Unaltrofestival: Tash Sultana
  • Tue, 30.08.2022
  • Circolo Magnolia, Segrate
Veranstaltung: Liberato, 09.09.2022, Ippodromo SNAI San Siro in Milano
Festival
Tickets
Liberato
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Ippodromo SNAI San Siro, Mailand
Veranstaltung: Campo Base Attività Giorno 3, 04.09.2022, Teatro Tones Natura in Oira di Crevoladossola
Festival
Tickets
Campo Base Attività Giorno 3
  • Sun, 04.09.2022
  • Teatro Tones Natura, Oira
Veranstaltung: Campo Base Festival - Giorno 1, 02.09.2022, Teatro Tones Natura in Oira di Crevoladossola
Festival
Tickets
Campo Base Festival - Giorno 1
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Teatro Tones Natura, Oira
Veranstaltung: Campo Base Attività Giorno 2, 03.09.2022, Teatro Tones Natura in Oira di Crevoladossola
Festival
Tickets
Campo Base Attività Giorno 2
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Teatro Tones Natura, Oira
Veranstaltung: Campo Base Festival - Giorno 2, 03.09.2022, Teatro Tones Natura in Oira di Crevoladossola
Festival
Tickets
Campo Base Festival - Giorno 2
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Teatro Tones Natura, Oira
all Culture events

Culture events in Turin (selection)

Veranstaltung: The Very Best Of John Williams Live In Concert, 17.10.2022, Teatro Colosseo di Torino in Torino
Culture
Tickets
The Very Best Of John Williams Live In Concert
  • Mon, 17.10.2022
  • Teatro Colosseo di Torino
Veranstaltung: Salutava Sempre – La Spettacolare Fine di Alessandro Cattelan, 02.12.2022, Auditorium Giovanni Agnelli in Torino
Culture
Tickets
Salutava Sempre – La Spettacolare Fine di Alessand..
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • Auditorium Giovanni Agnelli
all Sports events

Sports events in Turin (selection)

Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Inter Milan
  • Sun, 06.11.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Torino
  • Sun, 26.02.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Milan Ac
  • Sun, 28.05.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / As Roma
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Fiorentina
  • Sun, 12.02.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Napoli
  • Sun, 23.04.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Atalanta
  • Sun, 22.01.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Sampdoria
  • Sun, 12.03.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Spezia
  • Wed, 31.08.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Salernitana
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Bologna
  • Sun, 02.10.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Empoli
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Udinese
  • Sun, 08.01.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Monza
  • Sun, 29.01.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Hellas Verona
  • Sun, 02.04.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Lecce
  • Wed, 03.05.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Cremonese
  • Sun, 14.05.2023
  • Allianz Staidum
Veranstaltung: Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene, , in
Sports
Tickets
Juventus / Ss Lazio
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • Allianz Staidum

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Turin?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Turin or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Turin: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Turin and nearby