Share
view:

events in Scunthorpe and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Scunthorpe!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Scunthorpe (selection)

Veranstaltung: Ibiza Nights, 10.09.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Ibiza Nights
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Queenz, 07.10.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Queenz
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Jake Quickenden, , in
Concert
Tickets
Big Night Out with Jake Quickenden
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: 80s Live, , in
Concert
Tickets
80s Live
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Lee Memphis King, 28.01.2023, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Lee Memphis King
  • Sat, 28.01.2023
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: The Drifters, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Drifters
  • Fri, 03.03.2023
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Mercury, 04.03.2023, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Mercury
  • Sat, 04.03.2023
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: The Johnny Cash Roadshow, 14.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Johnny Cash Roadshow
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Legends of American Country Music, 23.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Legends of American Country Music
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Bootleg Sixties, 26.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Bootleg Sixties
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Pitmen Poets, 30.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Pitmen Poets
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Dusty, Cilla, Lulu & Pet, 18.11.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Dusty, Cilla, Lulu & Pet
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Sounds Like The Seekers, 19.11.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Sounds Like The Seekers
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Big Band At Christmas, 15.12.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Big Band At Christmas
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Fureys, 23.04.2023, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Fureys
  • Sun, 23.04.2023
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Bon Jovi Experience, 21.07.2023, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Bon Jovi Experience
  • Fri, 21.07.2023
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Gathering of Strangers, 02.09.2022, Cafe Indiependent in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Gathering of Strangers
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Cafe Indiependent
Veranstaltung: Red Rum Club, 15.11.2022, Cafe Indiependent in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Red Rum Club
  • Tue, 15.11.2022
  • Cafe Indiependent
Veranstaltung: Good Evening Mr Buble, 11.09.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Good Evening Mr Buble
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: 80s Mania, 23.09.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
80s Mania
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Steeleye Span, , in
Concert
Tickets
Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Celebration of the Music of Elton John, 25.02.2023, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
Celebration of the Music of Elton John
  • Sat, 25.02.2023
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: The Rolling Clones, 25.03.2023, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Concert
Tickets
The Rolling Clones
  • Sat, 25.03.2023
  • The Plowright Theatre
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Scunthorpe (selection)

Veranstaltung: Roy Chubby Brown, 02.09.2023, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Comedy
Tickets
Roy Chubby Brown
  • Sat, 02.09.2023
  • Baths Hall
all Culture events

Culture events in Scunthorpe (selection)

Veranstaltung: Some Guys Have All the Luck, , in
Culture
Tickets
Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, 20.12.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Tue, 20.12.2022
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Circus of Horrors, , in
Culture
Tickets
Circus of Horrors
  • Thu, 19.01.2023
  • Baths Hall
Veranstaltung: Beyond a Joke, 13.09.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
Beyond a Joke
  • Tue, 13.09.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Nick Ross Orchestra Present the Glenn Miller and Rat Pack Era, 18.09.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
Nick Ross Orchestra Present the Glenn Miller and R..
  • Sun, 18.09.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Where Is MRS Christie?, 15.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
Where Is MRS Christie?
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: You Choose, 28.10.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
You Choose
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Adult Panto - Cinderella & Her Naughty Buttons, 17.11.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
The Adult Panto - Cinderella & Her Naughty Buttons
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: Christmas Memories, 07.12.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Culture
Tickets
Christmas Memories
  • Wed, 07.12.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
all Sports events

Sports events in Scunthorpe (selection)

Veranstaltung: Geoffrey Boycott, 21.09.2022, The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe
Sports
Tickets
Geoffrey Boycott
  • Wed, 21.09.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre
Veranstaltung: All Star Superslam Wrestling, 30.10.2022, Baths Hall in Scunthorpe
Sports
Tickets
All Star Superslam Wrestling
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • Baths Hall
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Scunthorpe (selection)

Santa Saves Christmas
  • Mon, 05.12.2022
  • The Plowright Theatre

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Scunthorpe?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Scunthorpe or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Scunthorpe: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Scunthorpe and nearby