Share
view:

events in Salford and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Salford!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Salford (selection)

Veranstaltung: David Essex, 06.09.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Concert
Tickets
David Essex
  • Tue, 06.09.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Morgan, , in
Concert
Tickets
Morganway - Live
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Gary Barlow - A Different Stage, 08.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Concert
Tickets
Gary Barlow - A Different Stage
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: The Proclaimers, 16.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Concert
Tickets
The Proclaimers
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: The Magical Music of Harry Potter, 25.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Concert
Tickets
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
  • Tue, 25.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Queen Extravaganza, 29.01.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Concert
Tickets
Queen Extravaganza
  • Sun, 29.01.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Siksa, 31.08.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Siksa
  • Wed, 31.08.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Wu-Lu, 05.09.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Wu-Lu
  • Mon, 05.09.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Dame Area, 10.09.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Dame Area
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Duma, 24.09.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Duma
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Jockstrap, 01.10.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Jockstrap
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Xeno & Oaklander, 21.10.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Xeno & Oaklander
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Crack Cloud, 22.10.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Crack Cloud
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Black Marble, 25.10.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Black Marble
  • Tue, 25.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Hide, , in
Concert
Tickets
Hide, Cloud Rat
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Bodega, 29.10.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Bodega
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Sorry, 01.11.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Sorry
  • Tue, 01.11.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Ishmael Ensemble, 08.11.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Ishmael Ensemble
  • Tue, 08.11.2022
  • The White Hotel
Veranstaltung: Tvam, 24.11.2022, The White Hotel in City of Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Tvam
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • The White Hotel
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Salford (selection)

Veranstaltung: Cee Cee's Comedy Club, 27.08.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Comedy
Tickets
Cee Cee's Comedy Club
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Bad Jokes About Men, 08.09.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Comedy
Tickets
Bad Jokes About Men
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Maisie Adam - Buzzed, 20.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Maisie Adam - Buzzed
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun, 23.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Elf Lyons: Raven, 23.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Elf Lyons: Raven
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People, 30.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Jason Byrne: Unblocked, 27.11.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone, 09.12.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone
  • Fri, 09.12.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?, 17.02.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?
  • Fri, 17.02.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Tom Houghton - Absolute Shambles, 18.02.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Tom Houghton - Absolute Shambles
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1, 23.02.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1
  • Thu, 23.02.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Michelle De Swarte - Moved, 19.03.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Michelle De Swarte - Moved
  • Sun, 19.03.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You, 15.04.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender, 15.04.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!, 21.05.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!
  • Sun, 21.05.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Russell Kane Live: the Essex Variant!, 09.09.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Russell Kane Live: the Essex Variant!
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Shane Todd, 12.11.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Shane Todd
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Mike Bubbins: Throwback, 26.02.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Comedy
Tickets
Mike Bubbins: Throwback
  • Sun, 26.02.2023
  • The Lowry
all Culture events

Culture events in Salford (selection)

Veranstaltung: Ember & the Vixens, 20.08.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Ember & the Vixens
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: The Mad Grads: Monologue Slam, 16.09.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
The Mad Grads: Monologue Slam
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Definitely Not Disney, 23.09.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Definitely Not Disney
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Recall, 29.09.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Recall
  • Thu, 29.09.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Naughty, , in
Culture
Tickets
Naughty
  • Thu, 06.10.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: The Formidable Lizzie Boone, 15.10.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
The Formidable Lizzie Boone
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Bull, 16.12.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Bull
  • Fri, 16.12.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: SingalongaGareth, 26.10.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Culture
Tickets
SingalongaGareth
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick, 13.11.2022, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Culture
Tickets
An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Carrie Hope Fletcher - an Open Book, 28.05.2023, The Lowry in Salford Quays
Culture
Tickets
Carrie Hope Fletcher - an Open Book
  • Sun, 28.05.2023
  • The Lowry
Veranstaltung: Family Tree, 24.08.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Family Tree
  • Wed, 24.08.2022
  • Kings Arms
Veranstaltung: Twenty Today, 31.08.2022, Kings Arms in Salford
Culture
Tickets
Twenty Today
  • Wed, 31.08.2022
  • Kings Arms
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Salford (selection)

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever!
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • The Lowry
all Food & Drinks

Food & Drinks in Salford (selection)


What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Salford?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Salford or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Salford: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.