Share
view:

events in Portsmouth and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Portsmouth!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Portsmouth (selection)

Veranstaltung: I Prevail: The Trauma Tour, 17.03.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
I Prevail: The Trauma Tour
  • Fri, 17.03.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Daisy Brain, 20.11.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Daisy Brain
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: What's Love Got To Do With It?, 01.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
What's Love Got To Do With It?
  • Thu, 01.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Billy Joel Songbook, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Drifters, 18.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
The Drifters
  • Sun, 18.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Yolanda's Band Jam, 28.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Yolanda's Band Jam
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Boyzlife, 29.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Boyzlife
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Placebo, 18.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Placebo
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Blockheads, 20.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
The Blockheads
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Rhythm of the 90's, 26.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Rhythm of the 90's
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Il Divo, 06.12.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Il Divo
  • Tue, 06.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: East 17, , in
Concert
Tickets
East 17: Stay Another Day - Winter Tour 2022
  • Sun, 18.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Whitney Queen of the Night, 02.02.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Whitney Queen of the Night
  • Thu, 02.02.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Fisherman's Friends, 05.03.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Fisherman's Friends
  • Sun, 05.03.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Villagers, 23.08.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Villagers
  • Tue, 23.08.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Lauran Hibberd, 24.09.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Lauran Hibberd
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Hayseed Dixie, 18.10.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Hayseed Dixie
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Grace Petrie, 21.10.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Grace Petrie
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Wage War, 25.10.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Wage War
  • Tue, 25.10.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Skids, 19.11.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Skids
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Crobot, 22.11.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Crobot
  • Tue, 22.11.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Oysterband, , in
Concert
Tickets
Oysterband
  • Wed, 30.11.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Skinny Lister, 01.12.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Skinny Lister
  • Thu, 01.12.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Dreadzone, 03.12.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Dreadzone
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Turin Brakes, 15.12.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Turin Brakes
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Gary Barlow - A Different Stage, 07.11.2022, New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Gary Barlow - A Different Stage
  • Mon, 07.11.2022
  • New Theatre Royal
Veranstaltung: Gary Barlow, 07.11.2022, New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich
Concert
Tickets
Gary Barlow
  • Mon, 07.11.2022
  • New Theatre Royal
Veranstaltung: 90'S Baby Pop: UK Tour, 23.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
90'S Baby Pop: UK Tour
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Giants of Soul-Deniece Williams, Alexander O'Neal, Gwen Dickey + more, 25.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Giants of Soul-Deniece Williams, Alexander O'Neal,..
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Essential 80's ft. Paul Young, 07.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Essential 80's ft. Paul Young
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: King of Pop, 26.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
King of Pop
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Keith James - the Songs of Leonard Cohen, 01.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Keith James - the Songs of Leonard Cohen
  • Tue, 01.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Queen Extravaganza, 08.02.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Queen Extravaganza
  • Wed, 08.02.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Musical Box, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Ben Portsmouth: This is Elvis - 2023 Tour, 04.03.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Ben Portsmouth: This is Elvis - 2023 Tour
  • Sat, 04.03.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Mania: The Abba Tribute, 07.07.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Concert
Tickets
Mania: The Abba Tribute
  • Fri, 07.07.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Portsmouth (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jimmy Carr, 04.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Jimmy Carr
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun, 12.11.2022, Kings Theatre Portsmouth in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Kings Theatre Portsmouth
Veranstaltung: Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T, 30.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Kiri Pritchard-McLean, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Home Truths
  • Wed, 05.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash, 15.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island, 03.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island
  • Thu, 03.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: LOL Comedy Club, 04.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
LOL Comedy Club
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Jessica Fostekew: Wench, 04.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Jessica Fostekew: Wench
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Francis Foster: Online Provocateur, 08.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Francis Foster: Online Provocateur
  • Tue, 08.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Sean McLoughlin: So Be It, 12.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Sean McLoughlin: So Be It
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In, , in
Comedy
Tickets
The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In
  • Wed, 21.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Sophie Duker - Hag, 04.03.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Sophie Duker - Hag
  • Sat, 04.03.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Jayde Adams: Men, I Can Save You, 24.03.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Jayde Adams: Men, I Can Save You
  • Fri, 24.03.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Paul Smith, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Paul Smith: Joker
  • Fri, 19.05.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Mike Bubbins: Throwback, 19.02.2023, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Mike Bubbins: Throwback
  • Sun, 19.02.2023
  • Wedgewood Rooms
Veranstaltung: Russell Kane Live: the Essex Variant!, 14.09.2022, Kings Theatre Portsmouth in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Russell Kane Live: the Essex Variant!
  • Wed, 14.09.2022
  • Kings Theatre Portsmouth
Veranstaltung: Flo & Joan - Sweet Release, 06.10.2022, New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich
Comedy
Tickets
Flo & Joan - Sweet Release
  • Thu, 06.10.2022
  • New Theatre Royal
Veranstaltung: Jimeoin: the Craic!, 05.11.2022, New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich
Comedy
Tickets
Jimeoin: the Craic!
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • New Theatre Royal
Veranstaltung: Axel Blake - In Style, 30.03.2023, New Theatre Royal in Portsmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich
Comedy
Tickets
Axel Blake - In Style
  • Thu, 30.03.2023
  • New Theatre Royal
Veranstaltung: Bret McKenzie: Songs Without Jokes Tour 2022, 01.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Bret McKenzie: Songs Without Jokes Tour 2022
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Maisie Adam - Buzzed, 18.09.2022, Wedgewood Rooms in Portsmouth
Comedy
Tickets
Maisie Adam - Buzzed
  • Sun, 18.09.2022
  • Wedgewood Rooms
all Culture events

Culture events in Portsmouth (selection)

Veranstaltung: The National, , in
Culture
Tickets
The National Children's Orchestra of Great Britain..
  • Sun, 14.08.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Official Rupaul's Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour, 28.09.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
The Official Rupaul's Drag Race Uk Series Three To..
  • Wed, 28.09.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: I, Amdram, 09.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
I, Amdram
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Julie Madly Deeply, 27.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Julie Madly Deeply
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick, 27.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Trixie and Katya Live!, 29.11.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Trixie and Katya Live!
  • Tue, 29.11.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Milton Glee Choir: Christmas Concert, 04.12.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
The Milton Glee Choir: Christmas Concert
  • Sun, 04.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Collabro: The Christmas Is Here Tour, 16.12.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Collabro: The Christmas Is Here Tour
  • Fri, 16.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Little Mermaid, , in
Culture
Tickets
The Little Mermaid
  • Mon, 19.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: The Little Mermaid, , in
Culture
Tickets
The Little Mermaid - Relaxed Performance
  • Thu, 22.12.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Shakespeare in a Suitcase: Hamlet, 06.02.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Shakespeare in a Suitcase: Hamlet
  • Mon, 06.02.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Rob Auton: The Crowd Show, 12.02.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Rob Auton: The Crowd Show
  • Sun, 12.02.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: An Evening With Harry Redknapp, 26.10.2023, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
An Evening With Harry Redknapp
  • Thu, 26.10.2023
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
Veranstaltung: Levison Wood - the Art of Exploration, 17.10.2022, Kings Theatre Portsmouth in Portsmouth
Culture
Tickets
Levison Wood - the Art of Exploration
  • Mon, 17.10.2022
  • Kings Theatre Portsmouth
all Sports events

Sports events in Portsmouth (selection)

Veranstaltung: Shock N Awe 33, 22.10.2022, Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth
Sports
Tickets
Shock N Awe 33
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Portsmouth Guildhall

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Portsmouth?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Portsmouth or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Portsmouth: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Portsmouth and nearby