Share
view:

events in Oxford and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Oxford!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Oxford (selection)

Veranstaltung: Foals, 28.01.2023, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Foals
  • Sat, 28.01.2023
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: Red Rum Club, 20.11.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Red Rum Club
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Undertones, 07.10.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Undertones
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: Wishbone Ash, 20.10.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Wishbone Ash
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: Scouting for Girls, 29.11.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Scouting for Girls
  • Tue, 29.11.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Sweet, 08.12.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Sweet
  • Thu, 08.12.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club, 09.12.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
  • Fri, 09.12.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: Majesty with Rob Lea - The Queen Tribute, 20.12.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Majesty with Rob Lea - The Queen Tribute
  • Tue, 20.12.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Rumjacks, 21.08.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Rumjacks
  • Sun, 21.08.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Cancer Bats, 08.09.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Cancer Bats
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Fell Out Boy and Black Charade, 17.09.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Fell Out Boy and Black Charade
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Slow Readers Club, 24.09.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Slow Readers Club
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Pop Will Eat Itself, , in
Concert
Tickets
Pop Will Eat Itself
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Antarctic Monkeys, 22.10.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Antarctic Monkeys
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Definitely Mightbe, 12.11.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Definitely Mightbe
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: nothing,nowhere., 13.11.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
nothing,nowhere.
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: ORLANDO WEEKS, , in
Concert
Tickets
Orlando Weeks
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: Gong + Ozric Tentacles, 24.11.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Gong + Ozric Tentacles
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The AC/DC Experience & Fu Fighters, 10.12.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The AC/DC Experience & Fu Fighters
  • Sat, 10.12.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Chameleons, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Chameleons
  • Mon, 12.12.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Protomen, 19.03.2023, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Protomen
  • Sun, 19.03.2023
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: David Essex, 12.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
David Essex
  • Mon, 12.09.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: 10cc, 27.10.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
10cc
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Squeeze, 29.10.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Squeeze
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Queen Extravaganza, 10.02.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Queen Extravaganza
  • Fri, 10.02.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Billy Ocean, 20.03.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Billy Ocean
  • Mon, 20.03.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Darren Hayes, 25.03.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Darren Hayes
  • Sat, 25.03.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Mike & The Mechanics Refueled!, 17.05.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Mike & The Mechanics Refueled!
  • Wed, 17.05.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming, 09.10.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming
  • Mon, 09.10.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Skinner Brothers, 10.10.2022, The Bullingdon in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Skinner Brothers
  • Mon, 10.10.2022
  • The Bullingdon
Veranstaltung: Kris Barras Band, 30.01.2023, The Bullingdon in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Kris Barras Band
  • Mon, 30.01.2023
  • The Bullingdon
Veranstaltung: Daft Funk Live, 21.04.2023, The Bullingdon in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Daft Funk Live
  • Fri, 21.04.2023
  • The Bullingdon
Veranstaltung: The Unthanks, 18.10.2022, Oxford Town Hall in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Unthanks
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Oxford Town Hall
Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - CLT DRP, 11.09.2022, Jericho Tavern, Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - CLT DRP
  • Sun, 11.09.2022
  • Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Veranstaltung: Avatar, 13.08.2022, O2 Academy Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Avatar
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • O2 Academy Oxford
Veranstaltung: Courting, 12.10.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Courting
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • O2 Academy2 Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Smyths: ...Strangeways Here We Come 35th Anniversary Tour, 05.11.2022, O2 Academy2 Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: The Billy Joel Songbook, 15.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook
  • Thu, 15.09.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: What's Love Got to do With it - Tina Turner Tribute, 23.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: The Stylistics, 28.10.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Stylistics
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: The Australian Pink Floyd, 08.11.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Concert
Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd
  • Tue, 08.11.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Oxford (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jason Manford - Like Me, 09.11.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Jason Manford - Like Me
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed, 13.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed
  • Tue, 13.09.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Al Murray - Gig For Victory, 22.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Al Murray - Gig For Victory
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Adam Kay, 21.10.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Adam Kay
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?, 04.02.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0, 05.02.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0
  • Sun, 05.02.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Jon Richardson: The Knitwit, 09.02.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
  • Thu, 09.02.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!, 24.03.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!
  • Fri, 24.03.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Elf Lyons: Raven, 09.10.2022, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Elf Lyons: Raven
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Glee Club Oxford
Veranstaltung: Chloe Petts: Transience, 26.02.2023, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Chloe Petts: Transience
  • Sun, 26.02.2023
  • Glee Club Oxford
Veranstaltung: Michelle De Swarte - Moved, 03.03.2023, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Michelle De Swarte - Moved
  • Fri, 03.03.2023
  • Glee Club Oxford
Veranstaltung: Alasdair Beckett-King: The Interdimensional ABK, 13.04.2023, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Alasdair Beckett-King: The Interdimensional ABK
  • Thu, 13.04.2023
  • Glee Club Oxford
Veranstaltung: Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T, 16.09.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Troy Hawke - Sigmund Troy'd, 21.10.2022, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Troy Hawke - Sigmund Troy'd
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Glee Club Oxford
Veranstaltung: Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You, 30.03.2023, Glee Club Oxford in Oxford
Comedy
Tickets
Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You
  • Thu, 30.03.2023
  • Glee Club Oxford
all Culture events

Culture events in Oxford (selection)

Veranstaltung: The Official Rupaul's Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour, 03.10.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: SingalongaGareth, 28.11.2022, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Culture
Tickets
SingalongaGareth
  • Mon, 28.11.2022
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Ellen Kent's - Madama Butterfly, 03.03.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Culture
Tickets
Ellen Kent's - Madama Butterfly
  • Fri, 03.03.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford
Veranstaltung: Ellen Kent's - AIDA, 04.03.2023, New Theatre Oxford in Oxford
Culture
Tickets
Ellen Kent's - AIDA
  • Sat, 04.03.2023
  • New Theatre Oxford

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Oxford?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Oxford or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Oxford: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Oxford and nearby