Share
view:

events in Holmfirth and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Holmfirth!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Holmfirth (selection)

Veranstaltung: Ellie Sax plus Special Guests K-Klass, 30.09.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Ellie Sax plus Special Guests K-Klass
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Dualers, 24.03.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Dualers
  • Fri, 24.03.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Focus, , in
Concert
Tickets
Focus
  • Sun, 28.08.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Kissy Sell Out - Kissy's House Party, 02.09.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Kissy Sell Out - Kissy's House Party
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Judge Jules, , in
Concert
Tickets
Judge Jules Live
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Seth Lakeman Band, 25.09.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Seth Lakeman Band
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Leo Sayer, 08.10.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Leo Sayer
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Eddi Reader, 09.10.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Eddi Reader
  • Sun, 09.10.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Pistols + Clash City Rockers + BuzzKocks, 14.10.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Pistols + Clash City Rockers + BuzzKocks
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Fleetwood Bac, 04.11.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Icicle Works, 11.11.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Icicle Works
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Skerryvore, 19.11.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Skerryvore
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Oysterband, , in
Concert
Tickets
Oysterband
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout, 28.12.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Bad Manners - Christmas Ska Blowout
  • Wed, 28.12.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Definitely Mightbe VS Adored, 29.12.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Definitely Mightbe VS Adored
  • Thu, 29.12.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Smiths LTD, 14.01.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Smiths LTD
  • Sat, 14.01.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Livewire AC/DC, , in
Concert
Tickets
Livewire: The AC/DC Show
  • Fri, 20.01.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Maet Live & the Never Neverland Express, 21.01.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Maet Live & the Never Neverland Express
  • Sat, 21.01.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Guns or Roses V's Dizzy Lizzy, 27.01.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Guns or Roses V's Dizzy Lizzy
  • Fri, 27.01.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Antarctic Monkeys, 28.01.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Antarctic Monkeys
  • Sat, 28.01.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Absolute Bowie, 04.02.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Absolute Bowie
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Rollin Stoned, 10.02.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Rollin Stoned
  • Fri, 10.02.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Could UB Loved Presents The Marley Experience & The UB40 Experience, 11.02.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Could UB Loved Presents The Marley Experience & Th..
  • Sat, 11.02.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Elo Show, 18.02.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Elo Show
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Whitesnake UK v Van Hailen, 11.03.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Whitesnake UK v Van Hailen
  • Sat, 11.03.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: New Purple Celebration - the Music of Prince, 07.04.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
New Purple Celebration - the Music of Prince
  • Fri, 07.04.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana, 14.04.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
  • Fri, 14.04.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Special Kinda Madness, 22.04.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Special Kinda Madness
  • Sat, 22.04.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Zombies, 27.04.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
The Zombies
  • Thu, 27.04.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: UK Foo Fighters, 13.05.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
UK Foo Fighters
  • Sat, 13.05.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: The Chameleons, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Chameleons
  • Sat, 08.07.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: DR Feelgood, , in
Concert
Tickets
DR Feelgood
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Abba Reunion Christmas Special, 22.12.2022, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Abba Reunion Christmas Special
  • Thu, 22.12.2022
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: A Foreigners Journey, , in
Concert
Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
  • Sat, 25.02.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Veranstaltung: Cloudbusting - the Music of Kate Bush, 10.03.2023, Picture Drome, Holmfirth in West Yorkshire
Concert
Tickets
Cloudbusting - the Music of Kate Bush
  • Fri, 10.03.2023
  • Picture Drome, Holmfirth

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Holmfirth?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Holmfirth or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Holmfirth: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Holmfirth and nearby