Share
view:

events in Dunfermline and nearby
Schottland, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Dunfermline!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Dunfermline (selection)

Veranstaltung: Showaddywaddy, 07.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Showaddywaddy
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: 80's Live, 11.11.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
80's Live
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: 90's Live, 26.11.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
90's Live
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Francis Rossi - Tunes And Chat, 05.11.2023, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Francis Rossi - Tunes And Chat
  • Sun, 05.11.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Gun (Acoustic), 18.08.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Gun (Acoustic)
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Foreignfox, 20.08.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Foreignfox
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Honeyblood, 21.08.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Honeyblood
  • Sun, 21.08.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Maiden Scotland, 26.08.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Maiden Scotland
  • Fri, 26.08.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: The Rah's, 17.09.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
The Rah's
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Inglorious, 18.09.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Inglorious
  • Sun, 18.09.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Pictish Trail, 19.09.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Pictish Trail
  • Mon, 19.09.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Heron Valley, 22.09.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Heron Valley
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Wyldest, 24.09.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Wyldest
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Elephant Sessions, 21.10.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Elephant Sessions
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Desperados - Eagles Tribute, 28.10.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Desperados - Eagles Tribute
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Dirty Harry - Blondie Tribute, 11.11.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Dirty Harry - Blondie Tribute
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Blue Rose Code, 08.12.2022, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Blue Rose Code
  • Thu, 08.12.2022
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Clearwater Creedence Revival, 21.01.2023, P.J. Molloys in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Clearwater Creedence Revival
  • Sat, 21.01.2023
  • P.J. Molloys
Veranstaltung: Story of Soul, 29.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Story of Soul
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: The Proclaimers, 25.11.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
The Proclaimers
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Red Hot Chilli Pipers, 30.12.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Concert
Tickets
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
  • Fri, 30.12.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Big Big Wedding Fair & Fashion Show, 05.11.2022, O2 Academy Edinburgh in Edinburgh
Festival
Tickets
Big Big Wedding Fair & Fashion Show
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • O2 Academy Edinburgh
Veranstaltung: Big Big Gin Festival, 24.09.2022, O2 Academy Edinburgh in Edinburgh
Festival
Tickets
Big Big Gin Festival
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • O2 Academy Edinburgh
Veranstaltung: Elevate Dance Events Summer Showcase, 19.08.2022, TV Studio SWG3 in Glasgow
Festival
Tickets
Elevate Dance Events Summer Showcase
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • TV Studio SWG3, Glasgow
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Dunfermline (selection)

Veranstaltung: Harry Hill, 12.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Harry Hill
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Dave Gorman, 19.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Dave Gorman
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Jack Dee, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Jack Dee: Off the Telly
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Jason Byrne: Unblocked, 19.11.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny, 01.12.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
  • Thu, 01.12.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Daniel Sloss: Can't, 07.01.2023, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Daniel Sloss: Can't
  • Sat, 07.01.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Jon Richardson: The Knitwit, 10.03.2023, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
  • Fri, 10.03.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Paul Smith, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Paul Smith: Joker
  • Thu, 25.05.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Gary Faulds: Frontier, 23.09.2023, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Gary Faulds: Frontier
  • Sat, 23.09.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Gary Meikle, 09.06.2023, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Comedy
Tickets
Gary Meikle
  • Fri, 09.06.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
all Culture events

Culture events in Dunfermline (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jurassic Earth, 08.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Culture
Tickets
Jurassic Earth
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick, 18.11.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Culture
Tickets
An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Crown Ballet Presents Swan Lake, 15.10.2022, Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline
Culture
Tickets
Crown Ballet Presents Swan Lake
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Jerry Sadowitz, , in
Culture
Tickets
Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Beauty & the Beast, , in
Culture
Tickets
Beauty & the Beast
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre
Veranstaltung: Madama Butterfly, , in
Culture
Tickets
Russian State Opera presents Madama Butterfly
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • Alhambra Theatre
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Dunfermline (selection)

Artie's Singing Kettle
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • Alhambra Theatre

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Dunfermline?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Dunfermline or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Dunfermline: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Dunfermline and nearby