Share
view:

events in Derby and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Derby!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Derby (selection)

Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - Jamie Webster, 19.08.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - Jamie Webster
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: Are You Experienced? - Tribute To Jimi Hendrix, 10.09.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Stereosonics, 24.09.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Stereosonics
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Ariel Posen, , in
Concert
Tickets
Ariel Posen
  • Thu, 29.09.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Laurence Jones, 30.09.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Laurence Jones
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Hayseed Dixie, 04.10.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Hayseed Dixie
  • Tue, 04.10.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Billy Walton Band, 06.10.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Billy Walton Band
  • Thu, 06.10.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Cardinal Black, 08.10.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Cardinal Black
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: The Complete Stone Roses, 22.10.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
The Complete Stone Roses
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Chantel McGregor, 10.11.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Chantel McGregor
  • Thu, 10.11.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Guns 2 Roses, 11.11.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: The Watch, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Watch
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Ultimate Coldplay, 09.12.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
  • Fri, 09.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Slade UK, 21.12.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Slade UK
  • Wed, 21.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Fleetwood Bac, 22.12.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
  • Thu, 22.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Flash: a Tribute To Queen, 29.12.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Flash: a Tribute To Queen
  • Thu, 29.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Electrik Live Orchestra, 30.12.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Electrik Live Orchestra
  • Fri, 30.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Straighten Out - Tribute to The Stranglers, 21.01.2023, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Straighten Out - Tribute to The Stranglers
  • Sat, 21.01.2023
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Foo Fighters, , in
Concert
Tickets
Foo Fighters GB
  • Fri, 27.01.2023
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Danny Bryant, , in
Concert
Tickets
Danny Bryant
  • Fri, 10.02.2023
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: A Foreigners Journey, , in
Concert
Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
  • Fri, 17.02.2023
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - King No One, 24.08.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - King No One
  • Wed, 24.08.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: London Calling, 22.10.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
London Calling
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: The Dust Coda, 05.11.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
The Dust Coda
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: Wishbone Ash, 19.11.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Wishbone Ash
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: Hugh Cornwell, 27.11.2022, The Venue in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Hugh Cornwell
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • The Venue
Veranstaltung: Queen Machine, 14.09.2022, Derby Arena in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Queen Machine
  • Wed, 14.09.2022
  • Derby Arena
Veranstaltung: What's Love Got To Do With It?, 25.09.2022, Derby Arena in Derby
Concert
Tickets
What's Love Got To Do With It?
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Derby Arena
Veranstaltung: Whitney - Queen of the Night, 23.03.2023, Derby Arena in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Whitney - Queen of the Night
  • Thu, 23.03.2023
  • Derby Arena
Veranstaltung: Mixtape, , in
Concert
Tickets
80s Mixtape
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Darley Park
Veranstaltung: The Bryan Adams Experience, 09.09.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
The Bryan Adams Experience
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Climax Blues Band, 15.10.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Climax Blues Band
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: Cloudbusting: the Music of Kate Bush, 04.11.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
Cloudbusting: the Music of Kate Bush
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: The Devout: Depeche Mode Tribute, 25.11.2022, The Flowerpot in Derby
Concert
Tickets
The Devout: Depeche Mode Tribute
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • The Flowerpot
Veranstaltung: John Otway, , in
Concert
Tickets
John Otway & the Big Band
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • The Flowerpot
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Derby (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0, 21.05.2023, Derby Arena in Derby
Comedy
Tickets
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0
  • Sun, 21.05.2023
  • Derby Arena
Veranstaltung: Jason Manford - Like Me, 30.09.2022, Derby Arena in Derby
Comedy
Tickets
Jason Manford - Like Me
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Derby Arena
all Culture events

Culture events in Derby (selection)

Veranstaltung: Desi Central, , in
Culture
Tickets
Desi Central Comedy Show Derby
  • Sun, 04.09.2022
  • ROFL Comedy Club Derby

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Derby?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Derby or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Derby: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Derby and nearby