Share
view:

events in Cambridge and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Cambridge!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Cambridge (selection)

Veranstaltung: Brett Young, 11.11.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Brett Young
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: The Billy Joel Songbook, 10.09.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
The Billy Joel Songbook
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Boyzlife - Old School Tour, 04.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Boyzlife - Old School Tour
  • Tue, 04.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Tavares, 09.09.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Tavares
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Tom Chaplin, 08.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Tom Chaplin
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Marc Almond, 25.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Marc Almond
  • Tue, 25.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Squeeze, 28.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Squeeze
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: The Stylistics, 09.11.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
The Stylistics
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022, 16.11.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022
  • Wed, 16.11.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Placebo, 07.12.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Placebo
  • Wed, 07.12.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Levellers - Acoustic Tour, 06.03.2023, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Levellers - Acoustic Tour
  • Mon, 06.03.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: The Bootleg Beatles, , in
Concert
Tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
  • Fri, 17.03.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: The Primitives, , in
Concert
Tickets
Crash! Bang! Wallop!: the Primitives
  • Thu, 11.08.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Blancmange, , in
Concert
Tickets
Blancmange
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Newton Faulkner, 16.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Newton Faulkner
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana, 03.02.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
  • Fri, 03.02.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - the Xcerts, 19.09.2022, Portland Arms in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - the Xcerts
  • Mon, 19.09.2022
  • Portland Arms
Veranstaltung: !!! (CHK CHK CHK), 15.10.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
!!! (CHK CHK CHK)
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: Let's Eat Grandma, 16.10.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Let's Eat Grandma
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: PVA, , in
Concert
Tickets
PVA
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: Transmission, 19.11.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Transmission
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: London Calling Plays the Clash, 26.11.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
London Calling Plays the Clash
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: Nordic Giants, 04.12.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Nordic Giants
  • Sun, 04.12.2022
  • MASH
Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - Deadletter, 18.08.2022, Blue Moon in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - Deadletter
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • Blue Moon
Veranstaltung: Carl Verheyen, 08.10.2022, Blue Moon in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Carl Verheyen
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Blue Moon
Veranstaltung: Revive Live Tour - the Goa Express, 31.08.2022, Tall Trees in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Revive Live Tour - the Goa Express
  • Wed, 31.08.2022
  • Tall Trees
Veranstaltung: The Australian Pink Floyd, 31.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd
  • Mon, 31.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: The Proclaimers, 05.11.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
The Proclaimers
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson, 03.12.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Fisherman's Friends, 03.02.2023, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Fisherman's Friends
  • Fri, 03.02.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Bullet for My Valentine, 27.02.2023, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Bullet for My Valentine
  • Mon, 27.02.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming, 23.10.2023, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming
  • Mon, 23.10.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Monster Truck, 10.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Monster Truck
  • Mon, 10.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Mdou Moctar, 18.08.2022, MASH in Cambridge
Concert
Tickets
Mdou Moctar
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • MASH
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Cambridge (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jon Richardson: The Knitwit, 13.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
  • Thu, 13.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?, 19.11.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Dara O' Briain: So...Where Were We?
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!, 30.03.2023, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!
  • Thu, 30.03.2023
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Rob Newman: On Stage, 19.09.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Rob Newman: On Stage
  • Mon, 19.09.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Glenn Moore, 30.09.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Glenn Moore
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Flo & Joan - Sweet Release, 05.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Flo & Joan - Sweet Release
  • Wed, 05.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Elf Lyons: Raven, 08.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Elf Lyons: Raven
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Maisie Adam - Buzzed, 14.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Maisie Adam - Buzzed
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Jason Byrne: Unblocked, 21.10.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Mark Thomas, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Mark Thomas: Black And White
  • Mon, 14.11.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone, 18.11.2022, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Tom Houghton - Absolute Shambles, 04.02.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Tom Houghton - Absolute Shambles
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Babatunde Aleshe: Babahood, 08.02.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Babatunde Aleshe: Babahood
  • Wed, 08.02.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1, 21.03.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1
  • Tue, 21.03.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender, 31.03.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender
  • Fri, 31.03.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Axel Blake - In Style, 24.04.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Axel Blake - In Style
  • Mon, 24.04.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You, 28.04.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Jayde Adams : Men I Can Save You
  • Fri, 28.04.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
Veranstaltung: Alasdair Beckett-King: The Interdimensional ABK, 06.05.2023, Cambridge Junction in Cambridge
Comedy
Tickets
Alasdair Beckett-King: The Interdimensional ABK
  • Sat, 06.05.2023
  • Cambridge Junction
all Culture events

Culture events in Cambridge (selection)

Veranstaltung: SingalongaGareth, 08.12.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Culture
Tickets
SingalongaGareth
  • Thu, 08.12.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Rupi Kaur, 16.09.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Culture
Tickets
Rupi Kaur
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
Veranstaltung: Levison Wood The Art Of Exploration, 18.10.2022, Cambridge Corn Exchange in Cambridge
Culture
Tickets
Levison Wood The Art Of Exploration
  • Tue, 18.10.2022
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Cambridge?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Cambridge or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Cambridge: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Cambridge and nearby