Share
view:

events in Bury Saint Edmunds and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Bury Saint Edmunds!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Bury Saint Edmunds (selection)

Veranstaltung: The Wedding Present, 18.08.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Wedding Present
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Livewire AC/DC, , in
Concert
Tickets
Livewire the Ac/DC Show
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Caravan, 20.10.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Caravan
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: The Undertones, 21.10.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Undertones
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Skipinnish, 28.10.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Skipinnish
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Hugh Cornwell, 17.11.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Hugh Cornwell
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: The Sweet, 01.12.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Sweet
  • Thu, 01.12.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Fisherman's Friends, 04.12.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Fisherman's Friends
  • Sun, 04.12.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, 16.12.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
  • Fri, 16.12.2022
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: The Smiths LTD, 10.02.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Smiths LTD
  • Fri, 10.02.2023
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: The Bon Jovi Experience, 17.02.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Bon Jovi Experience
  • Fri, 17.02.2023
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Pink By Vicky Jackson, 18.02.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Pink By Vicky Jackson
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Fleetwood Bac, 17.03.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
  • Fri, 17.03.2023
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: The Zombies, 15.04.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
The Zombies
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • Apex
Veranstaltung: Wishbone Ash, 17.10.2022, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Concert
Tickets
Wishbone Ash
  • Mon, 17.10.2022
  • Apex
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Bury Saint Edmunds (selection)

Veranstaltung: Jimeoin: the Craic!, 22.02.2023, Apex in Bury St Edmunds
Comedy
Tickets
Jimeoin: the Craic!
  • Wed, 22.02.2023
  • Apex

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Bury Saint Edmunds?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Bury Saint Edmunds or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Bury Saint Edmunds: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Bury Saint Edmunds and nearby