Share
view:

events in Bexhill-on-Sea and nearby
England, United Kingdom

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Bexhill-on-Sea!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Bexhill-on-Sea (selection)

Veranstaltung: John Francis Flynn, 14.08.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
John Francis Flynn
  • Sun, 14.08.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Marty Stuart, 30.08.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Marty Stuart
  • Tue, 30.08.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Tom Odell, 04.09.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Tom Odell
  • Sun, 04.09.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Laura Mvula, 08.09.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Laura Mvula
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Newton Faulkner, 13.10.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Newton Faulkner
  • Thu, 13.10.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Ladysmith Black Mambazo, , in
Concert
Tickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: The Feeling, 30.10.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
The Feeling
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Cat Power, 04.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Cat Power
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: John Cale, 07.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
John Cale
  • Mon, 07.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022, 13.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Suggs (Madness) DJ set, 19.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Suggs (Madness) DJ set
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson, 27.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson
  • Sun, 27.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Fisherman's Friends, 02.12.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Fisherman's Friends
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: The Sweet, 03.12.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
The Sweet
  • Sat, 03.12.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Jesca Hoop, 07.12.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Jesca Hoop
  • Wed, 07.12.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Grant-Lee Phillips, 08.12.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Grant-Lee Phillips
  • Thu, 08.12.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, 10.12.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
  • Sat, 10.12.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Simon & Oscar, , in
Concert
Tickets
An Evening with Simon and Oscar From Ocean Colour ..
  • Sat, 18.02.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Devin Townsend, 28.03.2023, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Devin Townsend
  • Tue, 28.03.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Joe Satriani, 16.05.2023, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Joe Satriani
  • Tue, 16.05.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Dead Kennedys, 17.05.2023, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Dead Kennedys
  • Wed, 17.05.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Gretchen Peters, 21.05.2023, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Gretchen Peters
  • Sun, 21.05.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Beth Nielsen Chapman, 29.10.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Beth Nielsen Chapman
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Disco Classical, 11.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Concert
Tickets
Disco Classical
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022, 12.08.2022, Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire
Festival
Tickets
Mania: the Abba Tribute - Summer Sounds 2022
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Kirtlington Park, Kidlington
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Bexhill-on-Sea (selection)

Veranstaltung: Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People, 24.09.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Comedy
Tickets
Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun, 07.10.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Comedy
Tickets
Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Jimeoin: the Craic!, 02.11.2022, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Comedy
Tickets
Jimeoin: the Craic!
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • De La Warr Pavilion
Veranstaltung: Tom Allen: Completely, 26.03.2023, De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea
Comedy
Tickets
Tom Allen: Completely
  • Sun, 26.03.2023
  • De La Warr Pavilion

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Bexhill-on-Sea?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Bexhill-on-Sea or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Bexhill-on-Sea: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Bexhill-on-Sea and nearby