Share
view:

events in Sherwood Park and nearby
Alberta, Canada

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Sherwood Park!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Sherwood Park (selection)

Veranstaltung: Tom Lavin And The Legendary Powder Blues, 09.09.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Tom Lavin And The Legendary Powder Blues
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Ben Sures, 17.09.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Ben Sures
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Tribute to Elvis Concert, 02.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Tribute to Elvis Concert
  • Sun, 02.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: The Story of the Hag - featuring Jess Lee, 08.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
The Story of the Hag - featuring Jess Lee
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Piqsiq, 15.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Piqsiq
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Horojo Trio Featuring JW-Jones, 17.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Horojo Trio Featuring JW-Jones
  • Mon, 17.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Jack Garton, 20.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Jack Garton
  • Thu, 20.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Little Miss Higgins, 31.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Little Miss Higgins
  • Mon, 31.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: The Piano Men Starring Jim Witter, 01.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
The Piano Men Starring Jim Witter
  • Tue, 01.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Ellen Doty, 03.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Ellen Doty
  • Thu, 03.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Black Umfolosi, 13.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Black Umfolosi
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: The Australian Bee Gees Show (Touring), 14.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
The Australian Bee Gees Show (Touring)
  • Mon, 14.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar, 16.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar
  • Wed, 16.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Roy Orbison and Everly Bros Reimagined, 07.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Roy Orbison and Everly Bros Reimagined
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Dave Babcock, , in
Concert
Tickets
Dave Babcock and his Jump Orchestra
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Matt Dusk sings Sinatra, 12.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Concert
Tickets
Matt Dusk sings Sinatra
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Festival Place
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Punk in Drublic, 03.09.2022, Edmonton EXPO Centre in Edmonton
Festival
Tickets
Punk in Drublic
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton
Veranstaltung: Mike Dominey & Vissia, 24.08.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Festival
Tickets
Mike Dominey & Vissia
  • Wed, 24.08.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Percussiano 3, 12.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Festival
Tickets
Percussiano 3
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Emmet Michael & The Mbira Renaissance Band, 31.08.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Festival
Tickets
Emmet Michael & The Mbira Renaissance Band
  • Wed, 31.08.2022
  • Festival Place
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Sherwood Park (selection)

Veranstaltung: Ali Hassan, 27.10.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Comedy
Tickets
Ali Hassan
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • Festival Place
all Culture events

Culture events in Sherwood Park (selection)

Veranstaltung: Chase Padgett: 6 Guitars, 02.09.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Culture
Tickets
Chase Padgett: 6 Guitars
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Menopause The Musical, 24.09.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Culture
Tickets
Menopause The Musical
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Potted Potter, 28.09.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Culture
Tickets
Potted Potter
  • Wed, 28.09.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Andre Philippe Gagnon, 02.11.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Culture
Tickets
Andre Philippe Gagnon
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • Festival Place
Veranstaltung: Beauty and the Beast, 19.12.2022, Festival Place in Sherwood Park
Culture
Tickets
Beauty and the Beast
  • Mon, 19.12.2022
  • Festival Place
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Sherwood Park (selection)

Norman Foote
  • Wed, 26.10.2022
  • Festival Place

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Sherwood Park?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Sherwood Park or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Sherwood Park: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Sherwood Park and nearby