Share
view:

events in Brossard and nearby
Québec, Canada

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Brossard!


all Events today

Events today in Brossard (selection)

Veranstaltung: Sylvain Cossette, 18.08.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Sylvain Cossette
  • Thu, 18.08.2022, 8:00 pm
  • L'Étoile
all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Brossard (selection)

Veranstaltung: Hommage Elton John - Elton Songs, 01.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Hommage Elton John - Elton Songs
  • Thu, 01.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Guitar Story, 02.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Guitar Story
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: SRV Tribute, 01.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
SRV Tribute
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Plume Latraverse, 12.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Plume Latraverse
  • Wed, 12.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Marie-Annick Lépine, 19.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Marie-Annick Lépine
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Louis-Jean Cormier, 21.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Louis-Jean Cormier
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Les Louanges, 05.11.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Les Louanges
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Guillaume Lafond, 24.11.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Guillaume Lafond
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Echoes Hommage Pink Floyd, 26.11.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Echoes Hommage Pink Floyd
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Undercover, 17.12.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Undercover
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Rock Story, 31.12.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Rock Story
  • Sat, 31.12.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Emile Proulx Cloutier, 20.01.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Emile Proulx Cloutier
  • Fri, 20.01.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Laf, 03.02.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Laf
  • Fri, 03.02.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Dominique Hudson, 04.02.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Dominique Hudson
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Bleu Jeans Bleu, 11.02.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Bleu Jeans Bleu
  • Sat, 11.02.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Elliot Maginot, 23.02.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Elliot Maginot
  • Thu, 23.02.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Ariane Roy, 14.04.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Ariane Roy
  • Fri, 14.04.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Tocadeo, 04.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Tocadeo
  • Sun, 04.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Le Monde De Benjamin, 27.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Le Monde De Benjamin
  • Tue, 27.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Julien Clerc, 07.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Julien Clerc
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Ladies Night, , in
Concert
Tickets
Ladies Night
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Mario Pelchat, 17.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Mario Pelchat
  • Thu, 17.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Eric Lapointe, 17.12.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Eric Lapointe
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: L'ensemble En Direct De L'univers, 28.12.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
L'ensemble En Direct De L'univers
  • Wed, 28.12.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Rose Et La Machine, 14.02.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Rose Et La Machine
  • Tue, 14.02.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Les Cowboys Fringants, 24.03.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Les Cowboys Fringants
  • Fri, 24.03.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Qw4rtz, 26.03.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Qw4rtz
  • Sun, 26.03.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Paul Piche, 06.04.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Paul Piche
  • Thu, 06.04.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Gaz Bar Blues, 09.05.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Gaz Bar Blues
  • Tue, 09.05.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Daniel Lavoie, 18.05.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Daniel Lavoie
  • Thu, 18.05.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Salebarbes, , in
Concert
Tickets
Salebarbes - nouveau spectacle
  • Fri, 29.09.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Lisa LeBlanc, 23.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Lisa LeBlanc
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Brel Et Barbara, 08.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Brel Et Barbara
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Fouki, 15.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Fouki
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Roch Voisine, 06.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Roch Voisine
  • Tue, 06.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Lynda Lemay, 15.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Lynda Lemay
  • Thu, 15.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Jean-Michel Blais, 04.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Jean-Michel Blais
  • Tue, 04.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Richard Seguin, 30.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Richard Seguin
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Christian Marc Gendron, 18.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Christian Marc Gendron
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Guylaine Tanguay, 30.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Guylaine Tanguay
  • Wed, 30.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Damien Robitaille, 12.12.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Damien Robitaille
  • Mon, 12.12.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Une vie, , in
Concert
Tickets
Nicole, Les Chansons D'une Vie
  • Wed, 22.02.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: La Compagnie Creole, 26.02.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
La Compagnie Creole
  • Sun, 26.02.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Salvatore Adamo, 14.05.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Concert
Tickets
Salvatore Adamo
  • Sun, 14.05.2023
  • L'Étoile
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Festival Fuego Fuego, 27.08.2022, Centre sportif du Parc olympique in Montreal
Festival
Tickets
Festival Fuego Fuego
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Centre sportif du Parc olympique, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Muz 2022, 07.10.2022, Le Studio TD in Montréal
Festival
Tickets
Muz 2022
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • Le Studio TD, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Loud - Imposs - International De Montgolfieres 21 Aout, 21.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Loud - Imposs - International De Montgolfieres 21 ..
  • Sun, 21.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Max Cooper & ASC : Aether, 23.08.2022, Mtelus in Montreal
Festival
Tickets
Max Cooper & ASC : Aether
  • Tue, 23.08.2022
  • Mtelus, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Mutek: Nocturne 2, 25.08.2022, Mtelus in Montreal
Festival
Tickets
Mutek: Nocturne 2
  • Thu, 25.08.2022
  • Mtelus, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Montgolfière 18 Aout, 18.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Mo..
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Mutek: Nocturne 4, 27.08.2022, Mtelus in Montreal
Festival
Tickets
Mutek: Nocturne 4
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Mtelus, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Montgolfière 21 Aout, 21.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Mo..
  • Sun, 21.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Montgolfière 19 Aout, 19.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Mo..
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Tory Lanez - International De Montgolfieres 19 Aout, 19.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Tory Lanez - International De Montgolfieres 19 Aou..
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Montgolfière 20 Aout, 20.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Envolées & Accès journaliers - International De Mo..
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Mutek: Nocturne 3, 26.08.2022, Mtelus in Montreal
Festival
Tickets
Mutek: Nocturne 3
  • Fri, 26.08.2022
  • Mtelus, Montreal
Veranstaltung: Le Party de Mariana - International De Montgolfieres 18 Aout, 18.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Le Party de Mariana - International De Montgolfier..
  • Thu, 18.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Veranstaltung: Jason Derulo & Alicia Moffet International De Montgolfieres 20 Aout, 20.08.2022, Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Festival
Tickets
Jason Derulo & Alicia Moffet International De Mont..
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Aéroport de Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Brossard (selection)

Veranstaltung: Melanie Couture, 03.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Melanie Couture
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Pierre Luc Pomerleau, 16.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Pierre Luc Pomerleau
  • Fri, 16.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Emmanuel Bilodeau, 17.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Emmanuel Bilodeau
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Jean-Sébastien Girard, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Jean-Sébastien Girard
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Christine Morency, 29.09.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Christine Morency
  • Thu, 29.09.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Simon Gouache - Prépare Un 3e Spectacle, 14.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Simon Gouache - Prépare Un 3e Spectacle
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Alex Roy, 27.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Alex Roy
  • Thu, 27.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Mario Tessier, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Mario Tessier
  • Fri, 28.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Ève Côté, , in
Comedy
Tickets
Ève Côté
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Philippe-Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques, 10.11.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Philippe-Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques
  • Thu, 10.11.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Simon Delisle, 15.12.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Simon Delisle
  • Thu, 15.12.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Thomas Levac, 05.05.2023, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Thomas Levac
  • Fri, 05.05.2023
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: P-A Méthot, 14.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
P-A Méthot
  • Wed, 14.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Louis-Jose Houde, 21.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Louis-Jose Houde
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Mariana Mazza, 03.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Mariana Mazza
  • Thu, 03.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Guy Nantel, 15.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Guy Nantel
  • Tue, 15.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Rachid Badouri, 24.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Rachid Badouri
  • Thu, 24.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Alexandre Barrette, 25.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Alexandre Barrette
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais, 26.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais
  • Sat, 26.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Phil Roy, 08.12.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Phil Roy
  • Thu, 08.12.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Sam Breton, 11.12.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Sam Breton
  • Sun, 11.12.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Dominic Et Martin, 19.01.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Dominic Et Martin
  • Thu, 19.01.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Christine Morency, 21.01.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Christine Morency
  • Sat, 21.01.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Boucar Diouf, 02.02.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Boucar Diouf
  • Thu, 02.02.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Adib Alkhalidey, 03.03.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Adib Alkhalidey
  • Fri, 03.03.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Billy Tellier, 19.08.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Billy Tellier
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Richardson Zéphir, 29.10.2022, Le Club Square Dix30 in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Richardson Zéphir
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Le Club Square Dix30
Veranstaltung: Philippe Laprise - Pourquoi pas, 17.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Philippe Laprise - Pourquoi pas
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Veronic DiCaire, 19.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Veronic DiCaire
  • Mon, 19.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Marc Messier, 01.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Marc Messier
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Olivier Martineau, 14.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Olivier Martineau
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Andre-Philippe Gagnon, 16.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Andre-Philippe Gagnon
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Simon Leblanc, 19.10.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Simon Leblanc
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Christian Bégin, 19.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Christian Bégin
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Symphorien, 22.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Comedy
Tickets
Symphorien
  • Tue, 22.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
all Culture events

Culture events in Brossard (selection)

Veranstaltung: Martin Lizotte, 08.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Martin Lizotte
  • Thu, 08.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Broue, 02.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Broue
  • Wed, 02.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Luc Langevin, 05.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Luc Langevin
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Cathy Gauthier, 12.11.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Cathy Gauthier
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Féministe Pour Homme, 01.02.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Féministe Pour Homme
  • Wed, 01.02.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Fabien Cloutier, 15.04.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Fabien Cloutier
  • Sat, 15.04.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Le Diner De Cons, 01.09.2023, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Le Diner De Cons
  • Fri, 01.09.2023
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Les Voisins, 19.08.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Les Voisins
  • Fri, 19.08.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Le Grand Virage, 09.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Le Grand Virage
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Rita Baga, 22.09.2022, L'Étoile in Brossard
Culture
Tickets
Rita Baga
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • L'Étoile
Veranstaltung: Sainte, , in
Culture
Tickets
Sainte-marie-la-mauderne
  • Wed, 15.03.2023
  • L'Étoile
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Brossard (selection)

Nicolas Noel
  • Fri, 23.12.2022
  • L'Étoile

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Brossard?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Brossard or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Brossard: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.