Share
view:

events in Ostende and nearby
Flämische Region, Belgium

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Ostende!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Ostende (selection)

Veranstaltung: Dana Winner - A Magical Christmas 2022, 17.12.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Dana Winner - A Magical Christmas 2022
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: 45 Years The Rubettes featuring Alan Williams, 10.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
45 Years The Rubettes featuring Alan Williams
  • Thu, 10.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: JAN SMIT - boven Jan, 23.06.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
JAN SMIT - boven Jan
  • Fri, 23.06.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Mnozil Brass - Gold, 14.09.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Mnozil Brass - Gold
  • Thu, 14.09.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour, 20.11.2022, ACEG Wellington Arena Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • ACEG Wellington Arena Oostende
Veranstaltung: Mama's Jasje, 25.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Mama's Jasje
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Queenz of Piano, 25.02.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Queenz of Piano
  • Sat, 25.02.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Herbert Verhaeghe & Bandit, 25.06.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Herbert Verhaeghe & Bandit
  • Sun, 25.06.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Onze Natuur, De film - live in concert, 06.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Onze Natuur, De film - live in concert
  • Sun, 06.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Brussels Philharmonic - BP & Vlaams Radiokoor - VR, 19.02.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Ozark Henry, 02.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Ozark Henry
  • Thu, 02.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Herman Van Veen, 18.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Herman Van Veen
  • Sat, 18.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen - SOV, 19.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen - SOV
  • Sun, 19.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Clouseau, 10.09.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Clouseau
  • Sat, 10.09.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Billy Ocean, 22.09.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Billy Ocean
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Gilbert O'Sullivan - Just Gilbert, 19.10.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Gilbert O'Sullivan - Just Gilbert
  • Wed, 19.10.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Belgian National Orchestra - BNO, 23.10.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Belgian National Orchestra - BNO
  • Sun, 23.10.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Luc Appermont & Bart Kaëll, 30.10.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Luc Appermont & Bart Kaëll
  • Sun, 30.10.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Bond Symphonic, 13.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Bond Symphonic
  • Sun, 13.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Antwerp Symphony Orchestra - ASO, 11.12.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Antwerp Symphony Orchestra - ASO
  • Sun, 11.12.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Ein Abend in Wien 2023, 06.01.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Ein Abend in Wien 2023
  • Fri, 06.01.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Willy Sommers, 07.01.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Willy Sommers
  • Sat, 07.01.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège - OPRL, 29.01.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège - OPRL
  • Sun, 29.01.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Camille, 04.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Camille
  • Sat, 04.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Nik Kershaw, 30.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Nik Kershaw
  • Thu, 30.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Formidable ! Aznavour, 16.04.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Concert
Tickets
Formidable ! Aznavour
  • Sun, 16.04.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Kölsche Nacht - Die 5., 29.10.2022, Waschkaue in übach-palenberg
Festival
Tickets
Kölsche Nacht - Die 5.
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Waschkaue, Übach-Palenberg
Veranstaltung: Sommerjeck Open Air, 12.08.2023, Stadtgarten Straelen in Straelen
Festival
Tickets
Sommerjeck Open Air
  • Sat, 12.08.2023
  • Stadtgarten Straelen
Veranstaltung: Peace On Earth Metal Festival, 08.10.2022, Autonomes Zentrum Aachen in Aachen
Festival
Tickets
Peace On Earth Metal Festival
  • Sat, 08.10.2022
  • Autonomes Zentrum Aachen
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday, 30.06.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Friday
  • Fri, 30.06.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday, 01.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Saturday
  • Sat, 01.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday, 02.07.2023, Easton Farm Park in Easton
Festival
Tickets
Maverick Festival 2023 - Sunday
  • Sun, 02.07.2023
  • Easton Farm Park, Woodbridge
Veranstaltung: Let's Rock Kent, 03.09.2022, Mote Park in Maidstone
Festival
Tickets
Let's Rock Kent
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Mote Park, Maidstone
all Comedy events

Comedy events in Ostende (selection)

Veranstaltung: Alex Agnew, 13.05.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Alex Agnew
  • Sat, 13.05.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Kamiel Spiessens spijbelt, 28.04.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Kamiel Spiessens spijbelt
  • Fri, 28.04.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Arnout Van den Bossche - Burn-out voor Beginners, 05.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Arnout Van den Bossche - Burn-out voor Beginners
  • Sat, 05.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Wouter Deprez - Speech, 29.04.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Wouter Deprez - Speech
  • Sat, 29.04.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Hans Teeuwen, 27.08.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Hans Teeuwen
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Els de Schepper, 12.01.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Els de Schepper
  • Thu, 12.01.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Urbanus "Bis! Bis! Bis!", 08.04.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Urbanus "Bis! Bis! Bis!"
  • Sat, 08.04.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Erik Van Looy "Verslaafd", 08.06.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Comedy
Tickets
Erik Van Looy "Verslaafd"
  • Thu, 08.06.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
all Culture events

Culture events in Ostende (selection)

Veranstaltung: 50 years of ABBA in symphony, 10.12.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
50 years of ABBA in symphony
  • Sat, 10.12.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: De Kerstshow, 27.12.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
De Kerstshow
  • Tue, 27.12.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Operetteparels met Astrid Stockman en Marco Bakker, 04.12.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: The Bowie Collective, 13.01.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
The Bowie Collective
  • Fri, 13.01.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Riverdance 25, 02.04.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Riverdance 25
  • Sun, 02.04.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Moi, Sandra, 16.10.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Moi, Sandra
  • Sun, 16.10.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Isabelle Beernaert - Particles of God, 20.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Isabelle Beernaert - Particles of God
  • Sun, 20.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Frank Boeijen, 24.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Frank Boeijen
  • Fri, 24.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Bart Herman 'Volwassen en Gestreken', 28.05.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Bart Herman 'Volwassen en Gestreken'
  • Sun, 28.05.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Hans Teeuwen, 26.08.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Hans Teeuwen
  • Fri, 26.08.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: The Rocket Man, 21.09.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
The Rocket Man
  • Wed, 21.09.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: De Frivole Framboos - Troppo Maturo, 24.09.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
De Frivole Framboos - Troppo Maturo
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Glenn Miller Orchestra, 14.10.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Glenn Miller Orchestra
  • Fri, 14.10.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Liefde voor de zorg, 11.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Liefde voor de zorg
  • Fri, 11.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Michael Jackson "40 Years of Thriller", 12.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Michael Jackson "40 Years of Thriller"
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Le Lac des Cygnes - Brussels International Ballet, 26.11.2022, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Veranstaltung: Bryan Adams Tribute, 25.03.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Bryan Adams Tribute
  • Sat, 25.03.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: K3 Show 2023, 20.05.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
K3 Show 2023
  • Sat, 20.05.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Claude François "Comme d'habitude", 27.05.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Claude François "Comme d'habitude"
  • Sat, 27.05.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
Veranstaltung: Stef Bos - Bitterlief, 09.06.2023, Kursaal Oostende in Ostende
Culture
Tickets
Stef Bos - Bitterlief
  • Fri, 09.06.2023
  • Kursaal Oostende
all Family and children events

Family and children events in Ostende (selection)

Nachtwacht - Het Donkere Spiegelbeeld
  • Tue, 01.11.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende
Bumbashow: Bumbina komt spelen
  • Sun, 25.09.2022
  • Kursaal Oostende

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Ostende?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Ostende or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Ostende: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Ostende and nearby