Share
view:

events in Ittre and nearby
Wallonische Region, Belgium

Discover the best events and nightlife tips with us in Ittre!


all Concerts and live music events

Concerts and live music events in Ittre (selection)

Veranstaltung: RNTN: Guns N’ Roses experience, 17.12.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
RNTN: Guns N’ Roses experience
  • Sat, 17.12.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: CharlElie Couture, 21.10.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
CharlElie Couture
  • Fri, 21.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Mason Hill, 10.12.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Mason Hill
  • Sat, 10.12.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Molly Hatchet, 06.12.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Molly Hatchet
  • Tue, 06.12.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Zoë + The Bombsite Kids, 23.09.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Zoë + The Bombsite Kids
  • Fri, 23.09.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Koyle, 24.09.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Koyle
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Whispering Sons, 02.10.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Whispering Sons
  • Sun, 02.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Deportivo, 07.10.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Deportivo
  • Fri, 07.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Rage, , in
Concert
Tickets
Veranstaltung: From the road plays Lynyrd Skynyrd, 12.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
From the road plays Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Sat, 12.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Mind2Mode, 18.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Mind2Mode
  • Fri, 18.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Jennifer Batten, 25.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Jennifer Batten
  • Fri, 25.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Nazareth, 13.12.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Nazareth
  • Tue, 13.12.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Ziggy Pop plays Iggy Pop, 09.09.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Ziggy Pop plays Iggy Pop
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Dark New Wave festival, 17.09.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Dark New Wave festival
  • Sat, 17.09.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Shakra, 01.10.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Shakra
  • Sat, 01.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Mother's Cake +The Ballet Bombs, 06.10.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Mother's Cake +The Ballet Bombs
  • Thu, 06.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Sainte, , in
Concert
Tickets
Sainted Sinners
  • Sat, 22.10.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Randy Hansen, 09.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Randy Hansen
  • Wed, 09.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Everlords, 16.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Everlords
  • Wed, 16.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Tygers of Pan Tang + King Crown, 19.11.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Tygers of Pan Tang + King Crown
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Johnny Mafia + Ara Nielsen, 02.12.2022, ZIK-ZAK in Ittre
Concert
Tickets
Johnny Mafia + Ara Nielsen
  • Fri, 02.12.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
all Festivals and feasts

Festivals and feasts (selection)

Veranstaltung: Bizim Festival, 15.10.2022, Turbinenhalle in Oberhausen
Festival
Tickets
Bizim Festival
  • Sat, 15.10.2022
  • Turbinenhalle, Oberhausen
Veranstaltung: Home.Alpenfestival, 13.08.2022, Reitergelände Alpen-Veen in Alpen
Festival
Tickets
Home.Alpenfestival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Reitergelände Alpen-Veen, Alpen
Veranstaltung: Kölsche Nacht - Die 5., 29.10.2022, Festzelt in übach-palenberg
Festival
Tickets
Kölsche Nacht - Die 5.
  • Sat, 29.10.2022
  • Festzelt, Übach-Palenberg
Veranstaltung: Euroblast Festival 2022, 30.09.2022, Essigfabrik in Köln
Festival
Tickets
Euroblast Festival 2022
  • Fri, 30.09.2022
  • Essigfabrik, Köln
Veranstaltung: Bullenhitze Open-Air 2022, 27.08.2022, Festwiese Salmtalstadion in Salmtal
Festival
Tickets
Bullenhitze Open-Air 2022
  • Sat, 27.08.2022
  • Festwiese Salmtalstadion, Salmtal
Veranstaltung: Ensemble Crush, 04.09.2022, Krefeld Pavillon von Thomas Schütte in Krefeld
Festival
Tickets
Ensemble Crush
  • Sun, 04.09.2022
  • Krefeld Pavillon von Thomas Schütte, Krefeld
Veranstaltung: Margate Pride Festival, 13.08.2022, Dreamland in Margate
Festival
Tickets
Margate Pride Festival
  • Sat, 13.08.2022
  • Dreamland, Margate
Veranstaltung: Urban Türk Festival, 19.11.2022, Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Düsseldorf
Festival
Tickets
Urban Türk Festival
  • Sat, 19.11.2022
  • Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf
Veranstaltung: Acoustic Winter 2023, 14.01.2023, Weltkunstzimmer in Düsseldorf
Festival
Tickets
Acoustic Winter 2023
  • Sat, 14.01.2023
  • Weltkunstzimmer, Düsseldorf
Veranstaltung: Tbilisoba 2022, 24.09.2022, Restaurant Kaukasia in Köln
Festival
Tickets
Tbilisoba 2022
  • Sat, 24.09.2022
  • Restaurant Kaukasia, Köln
Veranstaltung: Beauty + Health Summit By Douglas - Best Friends Weekend Ticket, 02.09.2022, Hotel Kö59 in Düsseldorf
Festival
Tickets
Beauty + Health Summit By Douglas - Best Friends W..
  • Fri, 02.09.2022
  • Hotel Kö59, Düsseldorf
Veranstaltung: Jetzt & Immer Festival, 09.09.2022, Grüner See in Ratingen
Festival
Tickets
Jetzt & Immer Festival
  • Fri, 09.09.2022
  • Grüner See, Ratingen
Veranstaltung: 15 Jahre AON OPEN AIR, 20.08.2022, Telekom Dome in Bonn
Festival
Tickets
15 Jahre AON OPEN AIR
  • Sat, 20.08.2022
  • Telekom Dome, Bonn
Veranstaltung: Köbesse & Freunde, 12.08.2022, Festzelt Bad Honnef in Bad Honnef
Festival
Tickets
Köbesse & Freunde
  • Fri, 12.08.2022
  • Festzelt Bad Honnef
Veranstaltung: die Pulsive - Kulturnacht MG-Rheydt, 03.09.2022, Städtisches Kulturbüro Mönchengladbach in Mönchengladbach
Festival
Tickets
die Pulsive - Kulturnacht MG-Rheydt
  • Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Städtisches Kulturbüro Mönchengladbach
Veranstaltung: International Brass, 15.09.2022, Bunker in Güdderath in Mönchengladbach
Festival
Tickets
International Brass
  • Thu, 15.09.2022
  • Bunker in Güdderath, Köln
Veranstaltung: Sistanagila & S. Brill / Mahan Mirarab, 22.09.2022, Urania Theater in Köln
Festival
Tickets
Sistanagila & S. Brill / Mahan Mirarab
  • Thu, 22.09.2022
  • Urania Theater, Köln
Veranstaltung: Valhalla Benefiz Meeting 2023, 06.01.2023, Valhalla in Köln
Festival
Tickets
Valhalla Benefiz Meeting 2023
  • Fri, 06.01.2023
  • Valhalla, Köln
all Culture events

Culture events in Ittre (selection)

Veranstaltung: Sanctuary, , in
Culture
Tickets
Fallen Sanctuary
  • Fri, 04.11.2022
  • ZIK-ZAK
Veranstaltung: Purpendicular, , in
Culture
Tickets
Ian Paice & Purpendicular
  • Sat, 04.02.2023
  • ZIK-ZAK

What can you do and experience today, tomorrow or on the weekend in Ittre?
We answer this question in our calendar of events.
Whether you live in Ittre or are just visiting, whether in the evening or during the day, old or young - with us you know what events and dates are taking place in Ittre: From going out, partying and dancing to small music events or big concerts, shows, theater and comedy to sports and children's events.


Interesting events in the near future in Ittre and nearby